We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orbitz.com
Destinia.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
HIExpress.com
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
125
55
24
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
125
55
24
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit modern touches indoor pool would definitely stay here again love this hotel free breakfast two nights downtown oaklawn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2014

A brand new hotel with great prices. Comfortable rooms, Clean, modern and with all the amenities. Excellent staff and a good breakfast. The heated indoor pool is GREAT as well as the fitness center. I will definitely stay again

Room tip: The King single bed is the most comfortable
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 912martyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Exp... H, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2014

We are so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the features and amenities that we have to offer! Thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2014

It's rare that you get the trifecta of product, service and value, but you can find it in the middle of Hot Springs, Arkansas!

This is a gorgeous hotel (brand spanking new), that has learned how to mix beauty and functionality!

From the shades that actually blackout all the light to the USB ports above the night stand, it doesn't appear that they overlooked anything.

Design is nice and sleek. I really love the lobby/dining area.

The breakfast was nice and the staff was amazing. You really need to stay here!

Room tip: I know they have suites. When I bring my family back, I'll be requesting those.
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank peakprfrmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Exp... H, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Hot Springs. We greatly appreciate the kind words you had to say about our hotel and staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Exp... H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Exp... H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holiday Inn Exp... H, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews