We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Country Inn
US$100
View deal
Trip.com
US$88
View deal
Expedia.comUS$100
Hotels.comUS$100
Destinia.comUS$115
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
128
102
65
51
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
128
102
65
51
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue monkey room was clean fresh fruit inns cereal refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2020

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2020

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

Was disappointed in this hotel overall. Room had occupancy for 6. King bed was fine but pillows were awful. Pull out bed was terrible. There was no room for the rollaway and we had to rearrange all the furniture. The rollaway basically felt like laying on metal springs. We asked for a different one but there was none. Instead they offered another mattress protector. Reserved room for 6 people but had to ask for more linens and towels. And had to ask every day for more towels. Pool needed cleaning. There was scum built up on sides and water was murky. Towels by pool were the size of hand towels. Wall paper was peeling in the bathroom and was attempted to be reattached with scotch tape that was now peeling off. Mildew on the shower curtain. Carpet was dingy and old. Couch was old and stained.
On the positive side, the front desk staff and breakfast staff was friendly. Breakfast was plentiful and good. Nice variety each day.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Skibear86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Thank you for the review. We apologize for the issues you had with your accommodations and for the unsatisfactory service you received from our housekeeping staff. We are also sorry for the disappointing experience you had at the pool area. We value all of your feedback and will address it with the appropriate individuals to ensure we are well poised to serve you better in the future. On the positive note, we are happy to know you liked the service provided by our front desk associates as well as the breakfast staff and that you also enjoyed the breakfast we offer. We hope you will consider giving us a chance so we can provide you with the experience you should always expect from us.

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Disappointed in this hotel. The outside looked decent and location was pretty good but the inside was very dated. Our room looked like it had recently been painted (a good thing) and we did notice they were in the process of painting other rooms on our floor but the room furnishings were dated, shabby (scratched furniture, stained upholstery on the chair etc.), outdated light fixtures. There was a fridge in the room but it badly needed defrosting. Alarm clock did not work properly. The lobby was ok but in spite of having a small fireplace it was never lit, despite the cold weather and if this had been done would have made the lobby so much more inviting and cozy. Breakfast was ok, usual fare but nothing special. We paid top dollar for this hotel because it was a weekend in racing season but it definitely was not worth the price we paid. Until improvements are made or completed, prices should be dropped. We felt cheated. Would not stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kdh78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Thank you for choosing to our hotel. We sincerely apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations and for the difficulties you encountered. We agree there are areas within the hotel which are beginning to show their age. We recently completed the renovation of the lobby and are planning renovations of other areas to begin very soon. While these plans are being finalized, our goal is to deliver the best service of any hotel in the area, and we hope you will make plans to stay with us again.

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2020

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews