We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded my high expectations”
Enjoy the peace and quiet at our cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the peace and quiet at our cabin
snow on the hilltop, no through traffic, we are at the end of the road the perfect fire
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Enjoy the peace and quiet at our cabin
snow on the hilltop, no through traffic, we are at the end of the road
the perfect fire
front of the cabin
view from the king size bed in loft
my favorite reading place in the oversize chair in the loft
bedroom on main floor with door to outside porch, king bed
queen sleeper sofa in living room
loft with king bed and oversize chair, 1/2 bath
large walk in shower in bathroom on main floor
We added a swing to the front porch
And one is a buck!
Rock and relax!
grill and have a picnic outside on the porch
great room area
Enjoy a game of tic-tac-toe on the back porch
kitchen, all electric
king bed upstairs in loft with 1/2 bath
looking down from the loft onto the great room area
game room downstairs with card and board games, pool table and TV
view from the front porch
road leading to cabin
trail behind the cabin leading to creek
side porch looking over fire pit
lower porch in back of cabin with swing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jayrey72
O'Fallon, Missouri
1 review
“Exceeded my high expectations”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family of 5 decided to rent something far away from the hustle and bustle, surrounded by nature, yet have many of the comforts of home. This was our first time staying here, and it won't be our last. The owners thought of EVERYTHING.

The cabin was pristine. Very clean and well stocked. My kids didn't want to leave!

Thanks so much to Judy for renting out such an incredible cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and size of the cabin
Liked least: Can't think of anything we liked least
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda740...
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
1 review
“What a wonderful place to stay, in a beautiful location!”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Over the weekend, I stayed in the cabin with several friends for a girls trip and the cabin was fantastic. Ms. Judy has done a fantastic job of making the cabin feel cozy and comfortable! She has gone to great lengths to make your stay the best possible, and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. Ms. Judy is great to work with, and I would definitely return for another stay in the future. The location is secluded and absolutely beautiful! It is so quiet and very peaceful! The pictures posted don't do it justice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Svickers7...
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“PERFECT!!!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed here for our annual girls getaway. It is perfect the location, the fire pit, the little bench in the woods on the trail. Best of all the cabin and how beautiful it is.
The owner provides everything u need. The care and thoughtfulness of making your experience perfect makes this owner great.
Can't wait to return with my family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela F
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Can I go back---NOW?”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I'm not sure I can fully express how much I loved the cabin, the seclusion and the scenery. Super clean and spacious, relaxing and reasonably priced. Close to everything but far enough away to enjoy nature.

Beautiful views in all directions, which can be comfortably enjoyed from the wrap around porch. No wifi, but that made it the stay even better.

I hope to go back -- Soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wrap around porch and fire pit
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anya7829
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect stay in Hot Springs!!!”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The cabin is just perfect and in the best location. It's surrounded by forest and has a creek running next to it so our kids had so much fun exploring. The cabin has a gorgeous view from every side and it was peaceful just to have coffee on the deck and listen to the running water. The cabin has three floors and it is beautifully done with plenty of room. The game room is perfect for keeping the kids occupied and the owner has put a lot of thought into supplying everything you could need. The outdoor fire pit was great fun! It is located minutes away from hiking trails and the historic area of town but you feel like you are way out in the forest. I wouldn't change a thing about this place and we intend to come back as often as we can.
If you want a relaxing trip where you can feel like you've gotten away from it all but still be near all the action then this is the place. It was perfect for a romantic getaway and for families with children.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing