We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Iconic Hot Springs”
Review of Rocky's Corner

Rocky's Corner
Ranked #5 of 249 Restaurants in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

This historic spot is located right across from the racetrack. It is quite a spot. Delicious pizza! Italian salads are great. Big local hangout. Sometimes it is best to go at off peak times to be sure to get a seat n

Date of visit: April 2021
3  Thank Gran7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (739)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 739 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2021

Very friendly staff, great atmosphere and delicious food. We ordered 2 pizzas-1 deep dish(the t.k.o.) and 1 thin crust(the split decision). We preferred the thin crust but both pizzas were fantastic.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kristi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2021

Super friendly staff, great service and AMAZING pizza! This place can get very busy, we waited to visit until 2 pm and we were seated and served right away...on race day!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank MoJoRising70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021 via mobile

Top notch Italian. The atmosphere was great, and exactly what I was craving for pizza and a beer. The kids enjoyed the fettuccine Alfredo, and the Roman burger, while my wife raved about the chicken parmigiana sandwich. The manager was very friendly and made sure everything was great. Our waitress was very friendly and helpful with the menu. We will definitely be back and recommend to our friends. Thanks for the great time.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Hornhunter68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021 via mobile

While visiting Hot Springs we had pizza delivered from Rocky’s Corner. Our family all loved it! Crust was perfect (for us this means thin with chewy edges). Pizza was delivered a few minutes before the time it was promised. Person on the phone who took our order was very friendly and so was the delivery driver. We will definitely get pizza from here again the next time we are in town.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Alp186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rocky's Corner also viewed

 

Been to Rocky's Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.