We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$106
View deal
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Trip.com
US$95
View deal
Home2.comUS$106
PricelineUS$102
ZenHotels.comUS$122
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
100
25
9
5
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
25
9
5
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view lake hamilton home away from home our stay was great front desk manager sleeper sofa four nights very nice hotel weekend stay room was clean breakfast bar would definitely stay here again yogurt enjoyed our stay easy access short drive location is great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2021

My Husband's b'day is 7/3 (he is 76) so we booked a room on the lake for dinner and fireworks on the 4th to celebrate. Hotel called me at 11:00 on the 4th to cancel because we live too close and pose a safety issue, but could not tell me what safety issue. I called Hilton and they have no control over this matter. What a joke, 2 hours before we leave we are cancelled and birthday celebration cancelled. Is this a public company, is this a bias and possible discrimination and based on what??????????

Date of stay: July 2021
2  Thank 0PSsandyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2021

We have stayed in this hotel before and it was a great stay so we picked it again. This stay was very disappointing. The room we were placed in had not been cleaned and it appeared most rooms were that way .

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank hmoody2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2021

This stay at Home2 Hot Springs was awful! We have never left a hotel during our stay until now. They were incredibly rude!!! We booked there based on the amenities, but they weren’t provided to us. The queen suite was really a full size bed at best. The room service meant housekeeping because there is no restaurant on site. The pool was closed for the season even though it is now May and the doubletree Hilton across the street had people swimming in there pool. We paid extra for a lake view room, and we only saw a distant speck of water... only view was of parking lot(photo attached) The walls and floors are paper thin! We heard our neighbors conversations and TVs. The shower floor makes a very loud popping and cracking sound every time you moved, and it was heard from our above neighbors as well. We didn’t get any sleep because of hearing sounds all night long. We tried to call the front desk at 2am to complain, but our phone wouldn’t dial out. The next morning we were awakened by a dog howling because the owner left it unattended. My husband went to the front desk to ask if we could change rooms or have help finding another hotel, and the manager told him “good luck finding another hotel for the weekend, and remember that check out is at 11!” No remorse, no problem solving, only rudeness!! We were graciously welcomed at the Hilton embassy.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank V8756MVcheryls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Front Desk, Other at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Thank you for your stay at Home2 in Hot Springs as well as your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear we did not meet and exceed expectations. We wish you the safest travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

Walls are paper thin so I was awakened at 3 am by the neighbors having a conversation. No staff wearing masks. Don’t ask for a late checkout. But rooms are clean and the location at the marine is nice.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank CheckinoutOUmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keri F, Other at Home2 Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Thank you for your stay at Home2 in Hot Springs as well as your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear we did not meet and exceed expectations, but we hope to welcome you back in the future for the opportunity to offer a more pleasant experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

My fiancee and I decided to stay at this hotel over the weekend for a three day getaway. We brought two of our dogs as allowed by the property. Upon arrival we checked in (were not required to sign any type of pet policy) We walked our dogs then put them in a kennel and went out. Within thirty minutes of being gone the front desk called. They informed us our dogs were barking. We left back to the hotel right after we got the call. Nine minutes later the manager calls and said if we aren't back in ten to fifteen minutes she would EXTRACT our dogs from the room. We arrived back exactly twenty two minutes from the first phone call. I asked to speak to the manager about her comment, but the lady at the front desk said she had left for the evening. It was at that time..(not at check in) that the front desk made us sign a pet policy stating that we couldn't leave the hotel without our dogs with us. When I asked why she hadn't presented this to us at check in she said she forgot. I then told her we would be leaving the next morning due to the fact of how we were treated and asked for a refund for the next day stay that we already had paid for. She refused saying we had not given a twenty four hour notice. We left the next morning at 7:15am. Decided to cut our trip short and went home. I would like to say to the Hilton Home 2 Suites in Hot Springs Arkansas that if our dogs would have been EXTRACTED from our room when we were desperately trying to get back as quickly as possible that I would have filed a lawsuit against this hotel and that corporation. Terrible Terrible management and customer service. I would urge people considering bringing your pets to this hotel to seek other alternatives...

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Daron23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews