We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love This Place...”

Crispie Creme Donut Shop
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Chillicothe
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Don’t get to come here often but love visiting when I can. I love their donuts and the family friendly atmosphere here.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Lostdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2020

Was never crazy about donuts until I had Crispie Creme. Oh man.. no lie, I gained 5 pounds in a month or two thanks to these bad boys. I suggest the donut holes and the fudgies. Oh also, I don’t think the staff officially receive tips. But I know they really appreciate it if you’re able to spare a little extra.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Jessa-OH-USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2020 via mobile

Was out of our mountain tops. Most the time you’d be safe if you’re in before noon. Bust not today. Had few to pick from. Tried some new ones. Just wasn’t the same as our favorites. We’ve tried calling in. But a lot of the times the orders are messed up. Seems they’ve had some employee turnover. Not really paying attention to what they are being asked to do.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank omega1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2020

I have been to 11 countries and 38 states and these are hands down the best donuts I've ever had. A must go to spot in chillicothe.

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Discover659030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2020

This little shop has the best donuts ever. If visiting Chillicothe it is a MUST STOP. The best Pumpkin Donuts (seasonal) and you can smell them cooking in the early morning. My favorite is the Stick with cream in the middle. you can get them with or without icing. I prefer without icing. I could eat them every day:)

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevencnewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crispie Creme Donut Shop also viewed

 

Been to Crispie Creme Donut Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.