We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic getaway!”
other traveller has booked this property
View of Rice Fields over Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Rice Fields over Infinity Pool
Living Room Area Overview Living Room and Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
102 reviews
View of Rice Fields over Infinity Pool
Living Room Area Overview
Living Room and Dining Area
Living Room
Kitchen
Main Bathroom with Access to Pool
Bathroom Detail
Pool and Pool Deck; Delightfully Refreshing Water
Upstairs Bedroom and Indoor/Outdoor Area
King-Size Bed with Mosquito Net Upstairs
King-Size Bed and Bedroom Balcony
The Bedroom Balcony
Welcome Fruit Basket
Fresh Flowers all the time
Our Wonderful and Attentive Staff
Patio Outside Front Door of Villa
Sunset over the Palm Trees
Freshly Planted Rice Fields to the South of the Villa
Cala Lily in Our Garden
Balinese Statue
Upside Down Ganesha in Our Pond
Another One of Our Statues
View to the West
View to the North
Planting Rice in Surrounding Paddies
Storm Clouds to the South
One of Our Neighbors
Harvest Time
Tea Anyone
Local Heron (might be an Egret)
Plowing the Fields (Modern Approach)
Ceking Rice Terraces (only 2 km away)
Young Entrepreneur in Kintamani (only 20 minutes away)
Pura Danau Bratan (about an hour away)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Tegalalang, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 102 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BAHISAHI
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
“Fantastic getaway!”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed at the beautiful villa at the end of July for a couple of nights to celebrate our twins' fourth birthday. Thanks to Max and his staff, we had the most memorable and enjoyable family holidays ever! The villa was so much better in reality than in the photos and we loved the indoor-outdoor feel, right in the middle of endless rice paddies. Our kids jumped into the swimming pool as soon as they woke up and when we returned from outdoor activities and absolutely loved it, in spite of the water being a bit chilly. They loved running around the spacious villa and insisted that we live there forever! Max was so helpful suggesting and organizing all our activities during our stay, prior to our trip with very quick responses, that once we arrived, we just had to relax and enjoy all the activities one after the other. Max and his staff even organized birthday cakes and balloons, which we would not have been able to arrange, having arrived late the night before. The driver who picked us up at the airport was very friendly and extremely helpful also. Max let us use a mobile phone during our stay and we were able to order our dinners in the villa with lots of menus to chose from. It was great as with small kids, it would have been a challenge to go out in the evenings, especially after all the exiting outdoor activities during the day.

We definitely recommend staying at Infinity Villa Ubud, especially for those who want a relaxing getaway while being able to enjoy lots of fun and exciting activities! Perfect for families with small kids also!

Thank you for everything Max!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patrickmu...
Strasbourg, France
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Living with the nature”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The villa was our choice for the second part of our trip BALI. And I must say that this experience was particularly memorable. The villa is in the middle of rice fields and access is via a small path. You see that you're on track by following the INFINITY sign.
Communion with nature is perfect, you live with it literally.
The view from the villa is beautiful, no unwanted noise from disrupting your experience. You can admire the work of farmers who are just meters away, and if you feel like taking, you can stroll through the rice fields.
The interior decor is very tasteful, especially the floor with a polished concrete and traditional tiles. Every morning you can enjoy lunch while enjoying the view from your chair. We thought it was possible only in postcards.
Home perfect staff, punctuality, the staff is at your disposal to help you during your stay.
Our only regret? Leave this place. I would recommend this villa for the quality of its services and its environment. Place the top of the ranking is logical in light of customer reviews.

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katchique...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Wonderful Villa!”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I loved my stay at Infinity Villa in Ubud. The villa is beautiful and well-kept and is set in truly spectacular scenery. It is the perfect get-away and is removed from the touristy/busy Ubud center.

Max was very helpful booking tours and communicating with us about the area. The staff was kind and professional and we loved having Nyoman as our driver (organized through Max).

Overall, our stay was wonderful and I highly recommend Infinity Villa. The setting is beautiful and the villa is centrally located to get around the island easily. The staff is phenomenal. I hope to return in the future!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and beauty
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antoin201...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation in the heart of the beautiful Balinese countryside”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed for a few days at the end of our Indonesian holiday. We had stayed at the start of the holiday in other accommodation in Ubud but Infinity puts you much more in the heart of the country with amazing views of paddy fields and volcanoes while only a short trip to the wonderful Ubud. Max could not be more helpful and accommodating. He was always just a call away for advice on restaurants, transport and anything you haven't quite worked out. The accommodation is also great just to relax in and enjoy the nature and the calmness. The breakfasts are great and we would definitely recommend getting a dinner in the villa as it was as good quality as the restaurants in Ubud but delivered to your own table!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing