We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Looking forward to going back”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing 8 bedroom villa in a perfect location.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing 8 bedroom villa in a perfect location.
lawn area and large sun beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Amazing 8 bedroom villa in a perfect location.
lawn area and large sun beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Tabanan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ABBrazil
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Looking forward to going back”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

we were fortunate to be the first to stay at La Balian, a truly
Beautiful location set amongst the rice paddies. Peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak . The rooms are beautifully appointed with garden bathroom . The pool is gorgeous as are the grounds and surrounds,. The staff are great, very helpful. A fabulous place for a group or family gathering. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Dear guest Thankyou for your great review and for being our first guests in La Balian Villa. We are a brand new villa and retreat and striving to provide a great holiday experience in our pristine location. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards La Balian Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marco a
Milan, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
Dear Guests Thank you for your lovely review and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at La Balian Villa. I hope your friends got back to Italy safety and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards The LaBalian Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.