We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$207
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/06
Expedia.comUS$205
eDreamsUS$197
PricelineUS$207
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
44
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
44
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager alejandro yoga shala treehouse room check in process every single detail beautiful waterfall memorable stay luxury resort whole team short stay tree house nature lovers other hotels padi fields rice fields stayed nights tanah lot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2021

This resort is distinctively designed with eco style I and surrounded by lush jungle, located in Tabanan area it’s offer you a different experience compared to other resorts. We were taken care by very helpful staffs that made our stay memorable. The food was nice and freshly prepared for us. The spa is worth trining too, they offer you a selected treatments that will make you feel more rejuvenated. A yoga shala and simple gym are also available in the resort for those who don’t wanna miss their daily exercise.

This resort is definitely highly recommended!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PeterHearn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2021 via mobile

Been to many places in bali but this one impressed a lot.

Amazing smoothie bowl and avocado toast for breakfast. Chilling by the pool at daytime. Beautiful waterfall view from our treehouse. Sunset cocktails on the rooftop and....we watched avatar movie in their private cinema.

Unique style in every detail.

Thank you guys for such a hospitality and being so awesome. Definitely will come back again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank misterr_alex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirjhara Bali, General Manager at Nirjhara, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2021

Dear Alex.

Having heard of your experience with the Avatar movie and Nirjhara I will definitely will recommend this movie as one of our favourite ones for our normal movie screening since I can Imagine some guests will have the same impression and great memory of the movie, the cinema and Nirjhara.
We are very happy to se that you pan already to come back.

Best Regards
Alejandro Rueda
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

Beautiful facilities accompanied by the rushing sounds of waterfall. Complete with library, sauna, gym, infinity pool and cinema room. Offered some much needed relaxation.

Watch for brilliant blue kingfisher birds with red beaks.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 587rikkic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejandro rueda, General Manager at Nirjhara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rick.

I am so happy that you got to see the kingfisher !!!
There are two of them at Nirjhara and those birds are very sneaky and they make my day when I see them.
We have quite some birds at the Resort , there is a pais of Cockatoos that l sleeps in our trees, I hope you get to see them next times you come to TabAnan and Nirjhara with us.

Best Regards
Alejandro Rueda /GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

Absolutely stunning resort with the best hospitality services I’ve ever experienced ❤️✨ the friendly and professional staff helped make our vacation special would 10/10 recommend ✨
Ps. The fluffy Japanese pancakes are divine

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chasingjuliawild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirjhara Bali, General Manager at Nirjhara, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2021

Dear Julia.

On behalf of all a the team we want to thank you sincerely for your words. We are very happy to see that our service cause a great impression to you.
We hope to welcome you back someday soon so you can enjoy again the Japanese pancakes and our hospitality.

Best Regards
Alejandro Rueda
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Nirjhara: A new five star hideaway in a spacious west facing jungle valley overlooking a majestic waterfall, with views out over the rice fields and glimpses of the nearby remote surf beaches. The property is a perfect blend of luxury, well mannered and tasteful Bali resort Architecture, traditional landscapes, with uptown sophistication: City dwellers and nature lovers will feel at home here. The service and attention to details will not disappoint. The traditional spa, yoga pavilions allow for contemplation and with the sound of the waterfall resonating you can forget about the World outside: Nirjhara is a hidden gem

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnB4725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejandro rueda, General Manager at Nirjhara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear John.

On behalf of all the team we sincerely want to thank you for your words and time you took to do this review for future guests to come.
We hope to welcome you on your next Bali and Tabanan escape.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews