We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A comfy place to stay for days!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tabanan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Venna A
1 review
“A comfy place to stay for days!”
Reviewed 24 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

What a place! Jero Delod is located near Tanah Lot and Kedungu Beach, warm ambience, feels like home!

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2018
Thank you for good review , hope we can meet again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vellaa201...
Highton, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sense of the Balinese guest house become such a beautiful place to stay, thanks to Pak Ketut and your family too”
Reviewed 23 November 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Your hospitality and excellent service truly live up to the standard of Pure Excellence. Thank you for let me to stayed in your amazing home. Till we meet again

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2018
Thank you for willling stay with us :), and thank you for your good review, it’s really mean a lot. Hope somdeday we can meet again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Космос В
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.