We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/24
Hotels.com
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/24
Priceline
US$73
View deal
Booking.comUS$79
eDreamsUS$79
TravelocityUS$90
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
342
137
38
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
342
137
38
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool our honeymoon fish garden area snorkel trip laid back low season restoration project highlight of our trip relaxing place stayed longer beautiful resort national park dive shop privacy beach bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2019

We had a really wonderful time at this beautiful place. The villas are very big and everyone got its own pool. The stuff is very friendly and helps us to make our stay a special one. Thnak you very much for everything.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa14354323995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandi_artana121, Front Office Manager at Amertha Bali Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2019

Dear Mr/s Sherpa.

Warmest Greeting from Amertha Bali Villas........

It was such a delight to have had you stay with us. We are conscious of the fact that discerning travelers like you have many choices in today’s world and are indeed grateful for choosing to be at Amertha .
Thank you so much for your acknowledgment of our teams genuine care and concern and all the special touches they provided to make your stay so memorable with us.
I have shared your generous comments with the entire team for whom it will be a great source of encouragement to continue in their efforts and exceed guest expectations. Our constant endeavor is to ensure that all our guests have nothing less than a wonderful experience and it is such a delight to note that we could make your stay unique starting from your arrival at the hotel till the time you checked out.

The team and I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming your family and you and it will be for a longer time you visit us next.

Joy & Love
Sandi
Amertha Bali Villas Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2019

We enjoyed our stay at Amertha. Our villa was spacious and we used the private pool several times a day. The restaurant is right on the beach and a wonderful place to start our day with a yummy breakfast!

Room tip: The private villa with pool is definately worth it.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freedom39714821268
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandi_artana121, Front Office Manager at Amertha Bali Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear Freedom

My sincerest thanks for your generous review of your stay At Amertha Bali Villas and for taking your valuable time to share this review with the TripAdvisor .

We are very proud of what we have created on Amertha Bali Villas Pemuteran and are especially delighted when we read a review such as yours which ensures we has wonderful place and you enjoyed every moment , we are successful in achieving our goal of ensuring that each and every one of our guests is made to feel special and well cared for.

It will be our great pleasure to welcoming you again in the near future .

Joy & Love
Sandi
Amertha Bali Villas Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2019

A beautiful coastline resort on the Balinese Sea, stylish villas, unsurpassed hospitality. Warm welcoming of our group and easy check in. As a compliment upgrade of our villa type.
I will surely come back again!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IglikaKoleva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandi_artana121, Front Office Manager at Amertha Bali Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2019

Dear Ms. IglikaKoleva

Warmest Greeting from Amertha Bali Villas..........

We are humbled to ready your lovely review and would like to thank you very much for sharing your recent stay with us through such passionate review. It is always an honor to get feedback like yours and it is great to know that you and group have enjoyed stay with us.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again, feel free to contact us directly at info@amerthabalivillas.com, sales@balitamansari.com.

Joy & Love
Sandi
Amertha Bali Villas Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2019 via mobile

Private villas each with its own pool. The grounds are immaculate and beautiful. Beachfront dining. Staff was so friendly. Spa services were amazing. Food was fantastic. We only had 2 nights there and wished we could stay longer.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank shaywood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandi_artana121, Front Office Manager at Amertha Bali Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2019

Dear Mr/s.shaywood

Thank you for sharing your experiences and write a wonderful review to us . It was a pleasure looking after you and I was delighted to hear just how much you enjoyed to stay with us with our facilities and services impacted your stay to make it an even more memorable experience. Our staff were so happy that you have acknowledged the effort that they make to ensure that all guests have a wonderful holiday with us and they look forward to your returning to stay with us again in the future and stay more than two night .

Joy & Love
Sandi
Amertha Bali Villas Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2019 via mobile

We spend here two days and would wish it would be longer. Beautiful area, at the sea side. Great villas. On arrival we had an issue with our first villa but the General Manager dealt professional with it and moved us to the privat villa. Large space, kitchenette, privat pool..... really very nice!
It is low season so not many guests on the property but the staff is always available and with a smile. The property is clean and also the beach part is nice and kept tidy.
There could be some improvements on the breakfast side..... for a luxury resort this does not meet the expectations, even if the place is not fully booked. The lunch and dinner however were ok.
As said, the staff were always there and very friendly which is for me the most important thing!
Thank you all for some memorable moments . We hope to get back someday again!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Wim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandi_artana121, Front Office Manager at Amertha Bali Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2019

Dear Mr/s. Willem-Hendrik

Warmest Greeting from Amertha Bali Villas....

We pride ourselves as service professionals to always deliver reliable, genuinely caring and timely service to our valued guests , with that being said, nothing is more rewarding than a satisfied guest. Your kind words are much appreciated and will be passed on to our teams and it will encourage & motivate them to keep up their good work.
we appreciate you bringing it to our attention in order to further improve our service . All of your note have been well noted and will be perfected.

Once again on behalf of the management and all the staff we thank you for your visit and your review and look forward to welcoming you back soon .

Joy & Love
Sandi
Amertha Bali Villas Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews