We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$28
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$28
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
137
64
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
137
64
9
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fruit trees the cottages grilled fish chicken betutu the main road temple tour turtle hatchery welcome drink standard room warung garden wifi beach bali meters gede privacy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

We had a lovely dinner at their restaurant. The food is beautifully served, tasty and for reasonable prices. The nut sauce they served with the food was top noch! Very nice people as well - kind and hospitable.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank 17liener
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SukaSariPemuteran, Manajer at Suka Sari Cottages & Warung, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2020

Dear Our lovely Guest,

Warmest greetings from Suka Sari Pemuteran.

Thank you for your time to post a review for our Warung. We glad that you enjoyed the food and satisfied with our service.
We looking forward to welcoming you again in next holiday plan.

Best regards,

Suka Sari Pemuteran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2020

This place was fantastic, the rooms are good and the staff is forthcoming and you really feel welcome and well taken care of. E.g. some of the staff saw you walk to a place, they would pick you up on their scooter to take you to the place you wanted to go.
Definitely go on the bird watching and trekking tour and take a temple tour with these guys.
In the warung don't miss the Chicken Betutu.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dykkerferie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SukaSariPemuteran, Manajer at Suka Sari Cottages & Warung, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2020

Dear Mr. Jeppe,

Sunny greetings from Suka Sari Cottages Pemuteran.

Thank you for your time to post a review for our cottages and warung. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our cottages and also enjoyed the food at our warung.

We also have shared your positive impressions about our service with the team here.
Hope to see you again, in next holiday plan.

Best Regards from us,

Suka Sari family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020

Excellent hotel with super friendly staff. I definitely recommend it. it is 150 meters from the beach. the restaurant is also very nice. there is also a pool. they offer a welcome drink. A safe and nice choice

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dpkouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SukaSariPemuteran, Manajer at Suka Sari Cottages & Warung, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2020

Dear Mr. Dp Koukoularis,

Sunny greetings from Suka Sari Cottages Pemuteran.

Thank you for your time to post a review for our cottages and warung. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our cottages and also enjoyed the food at our warung.

We also have shared your positive impressions about our service with the team here.
Hope to see you again, in next holiday plan.

Best Regards from us,

Suka Sari family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

I stayed in a standard room and found everything I needed in a neat and clean condition. The staff are wonderful and made me feel very welcome. Wifi was intermittent in my room but perfect from my balcony, and elsewhere at the property. The pool is lovely and there is a Scuba shop next door, associated with the property, who does some training in the pool occasionally. The property is right in the centre of Pemuteran, on the main road, but noise from the road isn’t an issue as the cottages are set back. There are spas all around, a mini mart across the road and it’s only a 100m walk to the beach and the turtle hatchery. The food at the hotel’s warung is AMAZING and they have a great variety of vegetarian dishes, which can be tricky.

Room tip: Deluxe rooms are independent cottages and quieter.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tammymV326HW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SukaSariPemuteran, Manajer at Suka Sari Cottages & Warung, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2020

Dear Mrs. Tammy,

Sunny greetings from Suka Sari Cottages Pemuteran.

Thank you for your time to post a review for our cottages and warung. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our cottages and also enjoyed the food at our warung.

We also have shared your positive impressions about our service with the team here.
Hope to see you again, in next holiday plan.

Best Regards from us,

Suka Sari family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2019 via mobile

Pemuteran has been our most favorite holiday place in Bali since 1997. We like its tranquility and privacy. The small village with very friendly people. We stayed at Sukasari cottage since it opened 9 years ago and every time when we visit Pemuteran.
The bungalows are simple, clean and with open air shower. Different fruit trees were grown in the garden. The staffs are extremely cheerful. We always feel like coming back to home when we stay there.
The restaurant “Sukasari Warung” has got simple menu. We like the club sandwich, grilled fish with sambal Matah, and ayam betutu is our most favorite Balinese dish ( need to pre-order one day ahead). For a relax, laidback holidays, we never regret to stay here.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank golf-paradise-Indo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SukaSariPemuteran, Manajer at Suka Sari Cottages & Warung, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2019

Dear Ibu Maria,

Sunny greetings from Suka Sari Cottages Pemuteran.

Thank you for your time to post a review for our cottages and warung. Glad to hear that you always enjoyed your stay at our cottages and also enjoyed the food at our warung.

We also have shared your positive impressions about our service with the team here.
Hope to see you again, in next holiday plan.

Best Regards from us,

Suka Sari family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews