We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise on earth”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of the villa
Swimmingpool with sunbeds on a wooden terrace swimmingpool in front of the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Front view of the villa
Swimmingpool with sunbeds on a wooden terrace
swimmingpool in front of the villa
Swimmingpool with bale
Frontside of the villa
Master bedroom
second bedroom with 3 single beds
second bedroom with 3 single beds
Partly open air bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
Sitting area on terrace
Big relaxing couch in a corner on the terrace
Another relaxing spot on the terrace
Kitchen area, well equiped
Private romantic dinner at the villa
Dining area on the terrace
Pond in front of the house
Amazing view from the terracce into the garden
Terrace at the swimmingpool
Villa and swimmingpool by night
Swimming pool with sunbeds and a Gazebo for relaxing
High tea at the swimminpool
Beautiful garden view
Big relaxing area in the garden
Lush tropical garden
The staff who will take care of you during your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pemuteran, Gerokgak, Buleleng Regency, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Spain
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enschede
Reviewed 9 September 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Date of stay: May 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barcelona
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amsterdam
Reviewed 31 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hattem
Reviewed 26 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.