We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Waaaooohh”
other travellers have booked this property
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace.
3BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2) 3 BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace.
3BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2)
3 BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2)
3BR Villa (1) Veranda
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace
3BR Villa (1) Living-Dining
3 BR Villa (1) Kitchen
Dining
3BR Villa (1) Bedroom
Spa
3 BR villa (2) Pool and Terrace
3 BR Villa (2) Southside
3 BR Villa (2) Garden (10.000 m2)
3 BR Villa (2) Pool and Terrace
3 BR Villa (2) Livingroom
Kitchen
3 BR Villa (2) Bedroom
3 BR Villa En - Suite Bathroom
2BR + 3BR Villa Bedroom Interior
3 BR Villa (2) Pool / Gazebo
3 BR Villa (2) Interior
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
2BR Villa Northside
2 BR Villa Sunset
2 BR Villa Interior
2 BR Villa Gazebo
Solar Powered Villas
2 BR Villa Kitchen
2 BR Villa Interior
2 BR Villa En - Suite Bathroom
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
2 BR Villa Garden and Lotus Pond
2 BR Villa Garden (4000 m2)
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
View of East Javanese Volcanoes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pemuteran, Gerokgak, Buleleng Regency, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Haalderen Nederland
Reviewed 6 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Date of stay: September 2011
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Netherlands
Reviewed 25 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Date of stay: September 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leuven
Reviewed 21 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bussum Netherlands
Reviewed 15 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Date of stay: August 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgium
Reviewed 11 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.