We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/09
Priceline
US$29
View deal
Hotels.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/12/09
eDreamsUS$29
Booking.comUS$29
TravelocityUS$43
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
147
59
10
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
147
59
10
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Room was large with ac (needed) and very comfy. Beautifully presented. Overlooking tidy small gardens. Great pool (a little small). There are two restaurants - the one in the back by the pool and rooms serves Indonesian and has a bar - the nicest location by far.
Like so much of Bali the staff were super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend

Room tip: All the rooms looked to be good.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank johnfb123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2016

We stayed at Mans for 5 nights in a lovely clean and comfortable upstairs villa with magnificent views of the mountains. The room service and staff were excellent and Herman and his family went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We would be happy to go back and stay at Mans although it is a long drive from Denpasar airport.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 23freddyfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

This place was surprisingly amazing! I don't ever write reviews but I have to on this one. It was that enjoyable. Location is great and food was good. Great diving school as well we had started the next day

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank metsuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Mr. Herman it nice to see you @ Man's Cottage .. its a really nice cottage and friendly staffs.. its like home for us as many green plantation make us feel cool & the fresh air from the mountain feels like home in Bandung.. We stayed in deluxe room, check in at night. The room was dim light, the toilet lighting was a bit dark. Apart from that it's a great time to dive @around Menjangan Island with Mr. Yitno our diving instructor and stay in man's cottage is a perfect gateaway...
Tips: bring some mosquito repelent incase of bugs/ mosquitos.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Exploration602259
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Very nice hotel, Restaurant with good kitchen, possibility to provide massages at the spa.
Breakfast is very good, you can choose between 3 different menus.
The rooms are in villas in the garden.
The rooms are clean, with room open bath but do not offer hot water.
There is no direct access to the beach.
The swimming pool is very nice.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JiPi_be
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews