We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pemuteran, Gerokgak, Buleleng Regency, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

anna_mich...
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 30 September 2019 for a stay in April 2019

I been going to Pemuteran for many years as it’s my favorite spot on north Bali, last April we went to Milos home with a bunch of girlfriends and we all loved it so much,
Best place, best italian food, best holiday to recover from the stressfull seminyak area, I highly recommend Milos beautiful home in Paradise

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marei-OG
1 review
“Heaven!”
Reviewed 23 September 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Superb! Definitely the most beautiful place I have ever been. Absolutely stunning and truly lovely place.
The view is breathtaking and the staff is very nice and helpful. The underwaterworld is just gorgeous and really fantastic!

The food was extremely nice and we felt very privileged staying in the unique house.

Our kids enjoyed also very much and we are looking forward to stay there again.

A place like heaven

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MisterAnd...
Sistiana, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A paradise !!”
Reviewed 21 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

We spent 5 wonderful days in this beautiful house. The house is even more beautiful than the photos. There is a beautiful lawn that separates the house from the private beach where there is an incredible sea. We will never forget lunches by the sea and the silence of the evening. The people who work at home are very kind and cook very well. We absolutely want to come back !!!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StefaniaC...
1 review
“The best Place to relax and get in touch with nature and beautiful real Bali people!”
Reviewed 21 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

It's an incredible house....like a real dream! the photos you see are amazing but nothing in compare if you go there...is unbelievable cannot describe!!!so please try to go to milo house!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annagserr...
1 review
“Unforgettable expererience!”
Reviewed 21 September 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We found Milo’s place through a friend recommendation and it exceeded our expectations. The views, privacy and local food where outstanding. It’s the perfect getaway and hiden gem in the north west bali surrounded by natural protected parks and one of the best diving spots in the island. We can only highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.