We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable expererience!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pemuteran, Gerokgak, Buleleng Regency, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

annagserr...
1 review
“Unforgettable expererience!”
Reviewed 21 September 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We found Milo’s place through a friend recommendation and it exceeded our expectations. The views, privacy and local food where outstanding. It’s the perfect getaway and hiden gem in the north west bali surrounded by natural protected parks and one of the best diving spots in the island. We can only highly recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanna a
1 review
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed 21 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

We spend 2 nights at Milo’s house and we inmediatelly fell in love with the place. Calm, smiles from the team and stunning sea views is what we found. Amazing dry landscape that remind’s me my Mediterranean sea. Everything, from the architecture to the vibe was perfect. Highly recommendedbreakfast in front of the sea.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnasunr...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Incredible Experience”
Reviewed 20 September 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Milo's is absolutely beautiful. The house is spacious and well designed, there are so many areas to enjoy, the rooftop terrace and balconies being my favourite. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable and amazing bathrooms to each room. The views and beach front are so quiet and rejuvenating I found it hard to leave! We swam before breakfast and snorkelling after! Milo's boat took us to the Sandy bar and bio rock project..
The staff were excellent and the food delicious. We didn't have to go anywhere for anything, everything catered for.
Wonderful, I can't wait to go back.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.