We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$43
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
getaroom.comUS$58
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 227)
Filter reviews
1 227 results
Traveller rating
668
377
119
30
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
668
377
119
30
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view guest relations great driver black sand outdoor bathroom national park beautiful grounds mosquito net very nice place nice garden open air low season scuba diving pools beach bali fisherman
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1 227 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed two nights in March 2020, because of COVID-19 and low season was almost empty.
After reading all the good reviews I was VERY disappointed, I really wanted sth by the beach but it wasn’t worth it. This terrible swimming pool in «all inclusive » style (with yellow sign Adi Assri on the bottom) tells you all about it! We had deluxe bungalow with the sea view and unfortunately it had nothing to do with deluxe, furniture was old and cheap, dirty and everything needed renovation.

Spa - terrible, scrub took 20min instead of 45min, we were left most of the time alone

Breakfast - not the best and be careful because they add sugar to fresh juices!

Don’t book any activities or shuttles with them, everything super overpriced !

Staff - a bit annoying and pushy.

I forgot to say that kettle in the room was full of calc / salt so I couldn’t make a tea....

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 205katarzynar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2020

Unfortunately our stay was cut short because of the virus. This is our third stay here at this beautiful hotel. Friendly staff good location and good diving. I must also thank our driver Suinda for his services during our stay. very professional with his good English and safe driving skills.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank E2186EJroyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2020 via mobile

We were staying in Ubud and the hotel organized pick up and back to the airport with the shuttle which saved us lots of hassle. Special thanks to Suinda our driver who is very good and very professional!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pierreadrieng2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

We make a trip start from java island for climbing bromo and ijen mountain and continue to bali, from gilumanuk harbor to this hotel is only half an hour, we stayed only for 2 nights in this hotel for relax before make a trip to ubud and climbing the mount batur. This hotel is very good for relax, the beach is beautiful with black Sandy, our room is big and clean the garden and swimming pools is very nice make us really comfortable, for suinda coker thank you for your hospitality and i will tell my college for stay in your hotel when they holiday to bali.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PhilippeXxX7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

Adi assri is beautiful hotel with very friendly staff especially Mr. suinda coker he make sure my wifi is good in my room, when i would like to know about kind of birds in bali he help me to make phone call with the ranger from the National park. He also drove me when i check out to the menjangan resorts, we talk a lot about bali and bird in the car, i like him, i like all staff of the hotel

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H_Dunker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews