We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

Owners Craig & Kadek were helpful and a good host. You will find this resort comfortable for those who are able to handle being outside of your comfort zone.

Food was delicious!

The location is quite out of the main Denpasar area, I drove anti clockwise from Denpasar via Gianyar, Mt Batur, Singaraja, Gillmanuk and then here at Negara / Jembrana.

There are an abandoned plane Boeing 737 located north of here (is a villa being developed will have to ask the security for access), nearby water canyon and near the hotel has 2 interesting spots which are the turtle conservation and the bridge connecting to the main island.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gabzl2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2018

We stayed 4 nights at Tunjung Sari and it was excellent! Nice big room with huge bathroom & A/C. Very quiet area. All is very clean. Garden from guesthouse ends just at the natural beach of Perancak. (Sunset-view!) The hosts Kadek & Craig with their children are so lovely people. It was like staying with family! Kadek is an exeptionally gifted cook, Craig a caring host. Highly recommended guesthouse.
If you are motorized it's a great plus to explore the area and to be independent.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SabrinaB626
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

There is so much to like about this place it's hard to list it all. First the owners are wonderful and I am glad to know them. The food they cook there was so nice I have already been back just to eat there and meet with them again. The place is probably among the cleanest in bali. Every minute here was comfortable and relaxing. There are amazing things to see and people to meet nearby. I really enjoyed meeting the people at the turtle conservation place that's just 5 minutes down the beach.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travel4theKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019
Google Translation

Room tip: Klein complex met 3 kamers
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews