We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/31
Agoda.com
US$52
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/31
Hotels.comUS$52
TravelocityUS$52
PricelineUS$42
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 152)
Filter reviews
1 152 results
Traveller rating
1 045
79
20
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 045
79
20
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool romantic stay flower decoration honeymoon package excellent stay welcome drink enjoyed our stay stayed here for nights zeni floating bali netflix floaties krisna privacy seminyak sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1 152 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Thankyou for all you’ve done!! I hope the “Ini Vie Villa” be more success. GOD BLESS YOU❤️. thank you for excelent service nya kak trisna . the best hospitality. very clean room and very romantic decoration. will back soon soon soon.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank shinditaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Owner at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021

Dear shinditaw

Om Swastiastu,

Greetings from iNi ViE Villa – Bali,

Thank you so much for having spent your valuable time to post your recent romantic experience with us. Those review that you've mention above are our culture to always give some happiness to our precious guests like you, so it will leaves you a memorable experience during your stay at our villas and we are very glad that you are happy to stay with us.

Look forward to welcoming you back sooner your travel brings you back onto iNi ViE Villa.

Best Regards,

Ayu Kartika
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

It's my second time with my wife stay here, we love this villa so much, very friendly crew hotel, excellent service and of course the villa is so damn good. It's recommended for couple and also for family.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank adityapyoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Owner at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear adityapyoga

Om Swastiastu,

Greetings from iNi ViE Villa – Bali,

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your excellent experience to us.
Hope to see you again and please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance. We will be very ready to provide another perfect experience stay in your upcoming holiday at iNi ViE Villa.

Best Regards,

Ayu Kartika
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Great villa great place and great breakfast, the staff very helpful especially for receptionist trisna and housekeeping plasma thank you for warm welcome and for cleaning our room is very cleaning. Thank you ini vie villa. Very recommended

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ahmad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Owner at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Ahmad J

Om Swastiastu,

Greetings from iNi ViE Villa – Bali,

Thank you very much to share us your amazing experience stay during your vacation in Bali.
Myself and on behalf of the amazing teams of iNi ViE Villa were very pleased to provided you the high quality of services, facilities and made your holiday more perfect.
We can't wait to welcoming you again in your next stay and please do not hesitate to contact for any further assistance.

Have a wonderful day...


Best Regards,

Ayu Kartika
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

First Time Visiting This Villas, over all good . Had such an amazing stay here, the room very clean and the staff is good and kind l, Nice decoration also for honeymoon.Highly recommended and We’ll back here for sure!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank novitai340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Owner at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear novitai340

Om Swastiastu,

Greetings from iNi ViE Villa – Bali,

Thank you so much for having spent your valuable time to post your recent romantic experience with us. Those review that you've mention above are our culture to always give some happiness to our precious guests like you, so it will leaves you a memorable experience during your stay at our villas and we are very glad that you are happy to stay with us.

Once again thank you for your kind recommendation and we are waiting to welcoming you again stay in iNi ViE Villa.

Best Regards,

Ayu Kartika
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

All interior in villa was romantic design. Villanya pun super nyaman dan sangat enjoy. Very well maintenance juga. And also greet super service. Thank you so much for kak trisna. Keep up for the service and cleanliness. Really perfect for stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Claudiatja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Operation Ini Vie Villa, Owner at Ini Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Claudiatja

Om Swastiastu,

Greetings from iNi ViE Villa – Bali,

We would like to thank you for your time to write an excellent review and share us your amazing experience stay.

We are very delighted to know that you had an amazing stay and it was our pleasure to provide you the best service and leave you a memorable romantic experience.

Please do not hesitate to contact directly for any further assistance and we can't wait to welcoming you soon in your future stay at iNi ViE Villa.

Best Regards,

Ayu Kartika
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews