We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
All Seasons Legian Bali(Legian)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The ONE Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belinn Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Island Hotel & Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astagina Resort Villa and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$382
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
US$301
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
US$154
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 233)
Filter reviews
1 233 results
Traveller rating
890
261
48
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
890
261
48
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshitana restaurantstayed in a junior suitecocktail partypool areaoverlooking the beachpool staffwatching the sunsetsuperior roomhome away from homesecond homebeautiful resortan upgradestaff were amazingfantastic locationacross the roadbuffet breakfastika
Filter
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 1 233 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Stayed April 2016. Extremely peaceful resort and surrounds . On premises spa was convenient and a great place to get a massage everyday . Breakfasts we're perfectly executed . Pools were beautiful and In a great location across the road from the beach . The staff of course were very attentive and accommodating. Definitely recommend .

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 126luke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Husband and I had 1hr massage special 149k great price. From the moment we walked in it was fantastic. Very professional and their technique was amazing, very well trained. Best massage so far in Bali! We are going back again today for scrub and massage package.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

continually the best place we stay in bali, great service from happy staff it feels more like home, a very handy venue on the beach close to wonderful shops and fantastic restaurants, highly recomended

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brett_west
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

We were looking for a hotel on the beach and not too far from the airport and other areas we wanted to see, so this fit the bill. The room was comfortable with a nice balcony, however it was right across from where they are constructing another building and the noise was quite annoying. The pool area was nice, but the beach wasn't too clean, and attempting to walk along the beach will entail encountering people wanting to sell you beach supplies or surf lessons. Not the fault of the hotel, but it wasn't the idyllic Bali I was imagining. However, the sunset over the water is so stunning you'll forget all of that. If you are looking for a jumping-off point for other activities or to see other parts of Bali, this is a good option. But I wouldn't have wanted to spend my entire time hanging around this resort or neighborhood.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janette Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

We stayed four nights at the Niksoma with friends in a Suite close to the pool. The hotel is in a great location within easy walking distance of shopping, beach restuarants, Legian markets on Padma Street to the left along the beach and Double Six restuarants and night life to the right along the beach. Its a quiet central location and a quieter boutique hotel with excellent service, beautiful meals and a great spa.

Room Tip: The Junior Suites are good value & located close to the pool, with garden views. Better value than our Suite which was a bit outdated.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TAtrishp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews