We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$392
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Magani Hotel and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
US$140
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Legian Bali(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Island Hotel & Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belinn Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The ONE Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
150
29
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
29
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbintang supermarketsacred groundmr ketutprivate lanehouse keeperquiet lanewalking distance to great restaurantsfour posterdouble six streetbali streetsspring rollsmosquito coilslocation is greatfull kitchenlane waynasi gorengminutes walking
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We had 3 villas between a group of us and had a wonderful time! Gabriela, Osvaldo and the staff were lovely and accommodated all our needs! Very clean, comfortable and great location near Double 6. Only thing was our pool didn't get a lot of sun (Villa Younger), but we were able to get sun in our friends villa (Villa Deluxe). Thank you!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelayoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Firstly, the staff are so,so lovely and so accomodating. From answering all my questions prior to booking all the way to saying goodbye and beyond.
The actual villa is spacious, comfortable and clean, so were each of the rooms. All the bedrooms had air conditioning too!
Having young children, it was nice to be able to close off the living area and most of the bathrooms were lockable too giving us peace of mind. The staff also organised for us to have a fence around the pool which helped keep our little ones safe. My only feedback would be on the high chair was missing the straps so it was useless to us as our little one keep sliding through it.
Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay, it was like home away from home and very relaxing.
Definitely recommend to all.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sb2018538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Had a 7 day family holiday in Villa Kamboja Delux. It was amazing. The staff, breakfast, location, pool, bedding, linen. Nothing was too much trouble and so close to everything.
Sleeps 8 comfortably. Secure and safes in every bedroom.
Would definitely recommend and return.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tclark401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Amazing place to stay in Bali - location is perfectly located half way between Double Six and Padma Street on Legion Rd Legion.
Step from the chaos of the Bali streets to the tranquility of you very own private villa.
The Villa is traditional Bali exceptionally clean and stays that way with you very own maid to assist with all your needs throughout your stay.
Such great value for money and the owners are so beautiful and will do everything to accommodate your needs during your stay.
I have been travelling to Bali now since early 2000 yearly and since finding these villas, now don't stay anywhere else having stayed with Villa Kamboja my past 4 visits.
Excellent Villa excellent staff and brilliant location.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chris_dewing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We had the pleasure of staying at Villa Kamboja Younger and Junior while in Bali for 1.5weeks. We really enjoyed our stay, It is right in the heart of everything but down a lane so very quiet away from the hustle and bustle of the main street. Great location, very close to everything you need and if your like us and the different brands and choices at the local supermarket confuse you the lovely maid is able to go down and get what you need on the daily. The owners were lovely and checked a few times to make sure we were all happy, they were very accommodating with our 1yr old providing pool fence, high chair and porta cot free of charge. Both villa's were lovely but Junior was the perfect size for us with room for our son to play and explore without getting into trouble. The villa was clean and lovely and the maid who was with us was amazing with our son and really made our trip that much better having her there each day. Highly recommend staying here, couldn't fault it. We will be definitely be back in the future!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abbeyraal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews