We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/31
FindHotel
US$62
View deal
Trip.com
US$62
US$34
View deal
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveller rating
593
14
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
593
14
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool honeymoon experience honeymoon couple place to stay excellent stay strategic location front office welcome drink enjoyed our stay every morning kuta beach netflix floating bathtub floaties ramah unicorn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

Villa located in Legian with Tropical style. Suitable for couples who went for honeymoon. You’ll get private pool, bathtub inside of studio-type room. This villa is one of the most instagammable spot I’ve ever visited, but with friendly budget.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 578mellyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, General Manager at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Dear, Mr/s 578melllyp
Om Suastiastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie Villa , Legian Bali

Thank you very much for you review, we are appreciate you ready make beautiful review at La Vie villa, Thank you for chose La vie villa to stay during your holiday in bali. We are pleasure to know that you had wonderful stay with us, Thank for mentioning our facilities, service and all about la vie villa so really nice

The team was delighted to learn how satisfied you are with the service provide , we are hope had fantastic memorable holiday in Bali, Thank you for stay with us, we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Have nice day


Best Regards

Oka Wirawan
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

I am very happy to be able to stay here, because the place is nice and super comfortable. plus the good service. perfect for a honeymoon with a partner. maybe next time I will come here again when visiting Bali❤️❤️❤️
The best villa in bali☀️

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank audyahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, General Manager at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear, Mr./s Audyanhn
Om Suastiastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie Villa Legian, Bali

Thank you very much for being our special guests in La Vie villa, we are thrilled and delighted given to you the awesome ambience with joy and happiness. thus the important things for us is providing excellent service which means showing our gratitude through delight . Feel happy to know that we can you mee your expectations .Thank you so much for choosing la vie villa for your honeymoon

Thank you for staying with us and willing makes all our shorted growing up how is the guests experiences with us
We Look forward to your next visit in the near future
Many thanks and have lovely day as always


Best regards

Oka Wirawan
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Its a recommended stay with tropical romantic theme for your vacation especially at new normal protocol. Amazing service and facilities with private room and pool. Hope we can stay another time ......

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 538achmads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, Manajer Umum at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear Mr./s. 538Achmads
Om Swastiastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie Villa, Legian - Bali

Thank you very much for your review. It has come to our attention that you have recently reviews give with excellent rating, which we are very proud of, We are glad to know that you had such a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our service. Thank you for honeymoon vacation with new normal protocol at La Vie Villa, Legian Bali

We're all commit to always give the best service to our precious guest like you with the sincere.
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back into La Vie Villa in near future.

Have a good day.


Best regards,

Oka Wirawan and Team
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

Best place for couple or honeymoon in Legian. Great hospitality shown by the staff in day to day basis.
The room facility is quite equipped with a smart tv with a quick access to Netflix. Strategic location near to Sate Babi Bawah Pohon, Heavenly Chocolate Bali, Mcd and few minutes away from Seminyak and Kuta.

Overall, its a great 6 days 5 nights stay in this villa. Best villa in Cempuhan/Legian area.

Room tip: There’s a car and motorcycle rental next to the villa.
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Diemaz26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, Manajer Umum at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Dear Mr./s. Diemaz26
Om Swastyastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie Villa, Legian - Bali

Thank you very much for your review. It has come to our attention that you have recently reviews give with excellent rating, which we are very proud of, We are glad to know that you had such a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our service. Thank for new vocation title Best Villa in Cempuhan Legian

We're all commit to always give the best service to our precious guest like you with the sincere.
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back into La Vie Villa in near future.

Have a good day.


Best regards,

Oka Wirawan and La Vie Team
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2021 via mobile

Since arrived at La Vie Villa I was impressed by the friendliness of the front office staff and explained everything well and easy to understand. When I entered my room, I was also impressed by the appearance of the room which was beautiful, clean and tidy. a great day's vacation.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank gaburfanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villa Manager La Vie Villa, Manajer Umum at La Vie Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Dear Mr./s. Gaburfanny
Om Swastiastu
Warmest greeting from La Vie Villa, Legian - Bali

Thank you very much for your review. It has come to our attention that you have recently reviews give with excellent rating, which we are very proud of, We are glad to know that you had such a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our service. Thank you for choosing La Vie Villa for a day escape and we hope next be welcoming your for long holiday

We're all commit to always give the best service to our precious guest like you with the sincere.
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back into La Vie Villa in near future.

Have a good day.


Best regards,

Oka Wirawan and Team
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews