We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great find!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FiveMuzza...
Karratha, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a great find!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

What an amazing villa!
My family and I stayed here for two weeks and thoroughly enjoyed every moment. We are a family of 5 and found the villa to be practical, clean and have plenty of room.
The outdoor area is roomy and the pool is a perfect size with just the right amount of shade to keep it cool, without losing that beautiful Bali sunshine.
We loved the location, just a short walk to ample fabulous restaurants, spas, great shopping and taxis were easy to grab to get up to Seminyak or down to Kuta. Once we were off the street it was so quiet it was hard to believe how close we were to everything we needed.
The villa & pool were cleaned and maintained to a high standard throughout our stay also.
We highly recommend this little gem and are super happy we found it, we'll definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annisap26
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice stay, great location”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

comfortable bed, complete equipment for stay, nice pool and great location, near to the beach and legian famous bar..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely review Anni :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmin S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing new villa”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Home away from home everything you need clean beds, beautiful pool, very clean villa lovely helpful staff, we fed the ducks in the pond out the front with the kids they loved it, great location 700 metres to the beach, close to shops, markets and restaurants value for money highly recommend this villa.. Its the only place I will stay, I will book my holidays around the availability of this beautiful villa!! Couldn't recommend it more!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thanks o much for the kind review Yasmin and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllanR961
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful oasis”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow factor just stayed there for 14 days very new villa in an excellent location walking distance to restaurant, markets, shops,beach and very secure complex highly recommend this beautiful peaceful oasis wouldn't look any further than this villa again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thanks Allan for the lovely words and we are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing