We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 147)
Filter reviews
1 147 results
Traveller rating
379
454
188
73
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
454
188
73
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews o ce n across the road bedroom suite deck restaurant the ground floor pool area great position living area travel agent great holiday kids pool buffet breakfast nice pool family holiday seminyak bali penthouse
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1 147 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Have stayed here a couple of times now as we love how central it is to beach, restaurants and great market shopping. Everything is walking distance and so many restaurants to choose from. Beach is straight out front of complex. Food within the resort is also very good. Rooms are amazing and if any problems they are only too happy to fix. If any downside it would have to be the pool. There is no swim up bar and the pool does tend to go a bit green after lots of use and from any rain. Other than that, we will definitely return again and again as it is great for larger groups of family and friends.
Would definitely recommend to new comers to Bali.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 446KimH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

For the price we paid this property is a bargain with prime Legian beach access however the property does need a good renovation. Simple things like poor water pressure with a small shower rose and a broken toilet were not welcome. Staff however are really helpful and lovely. Recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
2  Thank BoyZeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

The Furama is an excellent hotel and great value for money, located across the road from the beach and within walking distance of everything.
The room was very nice, we booked a one bedroom and it was very spacious and clean. There was a full kitchen and lounge area, if you wanted to prepare your own food. The breakfast was a huge selection with made to order omelets and eggs.

The beds were very comfortable, pillows and linen were fresh and clean.
The problem with forums like this is people see 5 stars and expect a 5 star hotel.
The Furama is excellent value and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan on staying here again on our next visit

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank The_Aussie_Blonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

2nd time to stay here our unit was nice our friends unit needs work done as the front door doesn’t work properly.Great location across the road from the beach restaurants all around the resort and a short walk to the markets. Good breakfast staff very friendly over all price good and the resort needs work. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We stayed in a one bedroom suite on the ground floor. The room was very spacious and so was the bathroom. The hotel does look like it can do with a bit of a update, but I have to say that the maintenance team was constantly working away at it.
Right on the beach, great restaurants very close by and an overall good experience!
Very reasonable price for a very large room.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank CaliC777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews