We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect start to 2017”
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and villa
Villa Umah Daun - View of pool from upstairs Villa Umah Daun - Indoor dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and villa
Villa Umah Daun - View of pool from upstairs
Villa Umah Daun - Indoor dining area
Villa Umah Daun - Dining and pool view
Villa Umah Daun - Living area center table
Villa Umah Daun - Library
Villa Umah Daun - Media room
Villa Umah Daun - Games room
Villa Umah Daun - Kids media room
Villa Umah Daun - Sitting enclave
Villa Umah Daun - Jakaranda master suite
Villa Umah Daun - Ensuite with glass shower
Villa Umah Daun - Jasmine suite
Villa Umah Daun - Ensuite tub
Villa Umah Daun - Lights at dusk
Villa Umah Daun - Gardenia guest suite
Umah Daun - Morning Glory ensuite
Villa Umah Daun - Morning Glory guest suite
Villa Umah Daun - Water Lily guest suite
Villa Umah Daun - Lawn
Villa Umah Daun - The villa and pool
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and view
Villa Umah Daun - Open windows to pool and garden
Villa Umah Daun - Pool lounge chairs
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and outdoor dining at dusk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashley M
Buderim, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect start to 2017”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning villa layout, fabulous pool and exceptional staff. Nothing was too much trouble from the Caprioskas to the fireworks for New Years Eve. We were three families with more than enough space to hang out together or find our own space. Would not hesitate to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for sharing your perfect stay with us at Umah Daun! We think your four star rating is probably an error, but do let us know what else we can do to claim that last star!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shorny M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sensational!”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the villa and staff! Everyone was super friendly and very accommodating. Wayan makes the best cocktails and Ketut's cooking was amazing! Would love to go back again. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your high recommendation of Umah Daun. We are pleased to have given you a sensational stay. Do stay with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BulbusFin...
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa for an Incredible Holiday”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with my family over Christmas and all we could continually say was "WOW". Not only was the villa absolutely incredible, but to top it all off the staff was amazing. The villa itself is enormous, but it has been very tastefully decorated giving it a very comfortable Balinese feeling. The pool and Jacuzzi were amazing, perfect for hot days, or for relaxing after a long day at night.

Now to get to the part that made this villa even more special. The Staff here was unbelievable. Not only were they extremely friendly, but they were also very fun people to get along with. They were willing to do anything that we needed, and were always happy to be around. The chef is amazing, and really knows how to create incredible food from anywhere in the world. The butler, is a fun and jovial man who is always willing to have a good time, and mix up some amazing drinks (lychee bomb, and Mojitos are a specialty.) My family and I wish we could have extended our stay.

Next time we are in Bali, without a question we will be staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your glowing review of Umah Daun. It is our goal to always WOW our guests with our incredible villa and amazing staff! We look forward to your next family holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect place for our family gathering. Wonderful grounds and rooms. Layout is perfect for providing everybody their private and comfortable space while keeping a sense of community and clear lines of sight to keep an eye on the kiddies. Amazing staff made it an smooth and enjoyable experience; arranging everything and accommodating our requests.

There were some facilities that we did not use (billiards room) and the only thing missing was a workout space/room. If a workout room were fashioned or even an elliptical, treadmill, rower, etc made available, then it would be the cherry on top for this wonderful spot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventriste...
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very enjoyable visit”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you to all the staff at Villa Umah Daun for an excellent stay. The villa has a wonderful pool and plenty of space for a number of families staying together. Everyone who works at the villa was very friendly and helpful, particularly with the children. The rooms are well maintained. The food was very good each day. The traffic in the area can be very bad (we live in Hong Kong, so we know bad traffic). But this simply encouraged us to spend plenty of time at the villa - not a hardship at all!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing