We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thankyou Putu”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrew S
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thankyou Putu”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

An awesome holiday in Bali. Good location, lovely house. Beautiful pool which had the children entertained for hours and hours. Extremely welcoming housemaid Putu was always willing to help and became instant family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona F
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Thank you Putu”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We loved our 8 night stay at Villa Kyah, closely located to Seminyak restaurants and shopping.
The modern, beautifully decorated villa is in a quiet location, perfect for a relaxing holiday. There are 3 huge bedrooms, each with a king sized bed and separate bathroom - incredibly luxurious and comfortable. The pool is beautiful, set in a tropical garden in the centre of the villa.
Putu made our holiday so special - cooking delicious breakfasts every morning, shopping for our groceries and looking after us. We are so grateful for your wonderful service Putu and will miss you.
We will long remember this wonderful holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tibor C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect....”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are a family of five who regularly travel and sometimes it's very difficult to find good accommodation. No problem here!
Villa Kyah was perfect and only minutes from Seminyak. It is a modern and very clean villa and had everything and more....3 bedrooms with ensuites, fully equipped kitchen and fantastic pool.

No better place to come back to each afternoon....home away from home!

To top it off our housekeeper 'Putu' almost became part of our family. She was so helpful and accommodating to all our needs, delivering any request with a smile.....its just a pity we can't take her back with us. Her banana pancakes were definitely a big hit!!!

Even the security at the end of the driveway were brilliant and assisted us when needing transport etc.

All round awesome experience and highly recommended.

5 stars all round.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris N
1 review
“Value for money”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lucky you, it's your turn for a holiday. You want to relax in style and class right! But not have to pay thousands to do it???

This is worth a read, Hope you find this useful. Being a bit of seasoned pro in bali knowing my way around. I've stayed at a vast amount of luxury villas over my time. This particular villa exceeded all expectations, it's large modern spacious entertaining area has all the quality furnishing, open plan living at its finest. The bedrooms + bathrooms are all unique in there own also spacious an comfortable. Villa Kyah is close to seminyak precinct, has exceptional staff & management. Putu (Housekeeper) she is just such a blessing to the Villa. Very warm and welcoming person, made our stay more enjoyable. She was very helpful an prompt with accommodating to our needs.

I will definitely stay at Villa Kyah in the future, and recommend it highly if your considering it.

Thanks Villa Kyah &
Thank you very much Putu
(You better be there when I come back)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
WOW! Thank you for your wonderful comments and Putu will be delighted to hear your kind words. She has said she will be there next time you visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy M
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This villa is absolutely amazing and Putu our cleaner was awesome cannot rate this villa high enough magnificent service, villa is breath taking and is walkable distance to eat street. security were great we can not wait to come back there were a group of 6 the villa was set up perfect for us all

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing