We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
US$312
US$266
View Deal
SAVE US$46
Booking.com
FindHotel
Trip.comUS$312
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
30
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager komang unique architecture in house living area perfect stay villa bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2019

The whole experience here is great.
We stayed here for 8 days and had an awesome trip. The breakfast was also very good and the location is perfect

The villa is amazing and the staff with Amy is always very supportive and great!

I will definitely come back some time.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Robinho_Orendi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomangVillaSinSin, Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2019

Dear Mr. Robinho_Orendi,

Deeply appreciate for still taking you time to write some review. It is so wonderful to read through your feedback about your positive experience with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,
Komang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019

I visited villa sin sin in the summer of June 2017 with my sister & her family (yes i know its late, but its better late than never!!!). This was a treat in every sense....food, aesthetics, massages... Everything is a detail there. The manager Komang is extremely efficient & helpful. The staff are so well trained (i had a bad throat on day 1, so on day 2 there was no ice in my juice) its these small details that bowled all of us. They cooked us yummy breakfast & dinner...it was made with only fresh ingredients....i still think about the yummy potatoes & eggs benedict they cooked for us at breakfast.... In fact we ended up eating there as opposed to going out. I cant think of a single thing that we wanted & they did not have a solution to. Would highly recommend this for families. This place is simply perfection in every way. Komang, you are a star thank you so much for taking such good care of us!!! :-)

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anishabahl9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxeNomadM, General Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2019

Dear Anisha,

Thanks so much for still taking the time to leave us a review here at Villa Sin Sin amidst your busy schedule for your stay in 2017. It is so wonderful to read through your feedback about your positive experience with us. Indeed, Villa Sin Sin is the perfect place for a relaxing and stress-free vacation complete with excellent service from the villa manager and the whole team.

We aim to provide only the best time to all of our guests and we are so glad to learn that you felt pampered and well taken care of during your vacation.

We hope to have you again here with us soon, Anisha!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Great people and team was attentive.
Villa was bit old but very quiet and well maintained.
Open bungalow and plenty of lounging and living spaces overlooking pool.
Very accommodating as we had to check in last minute due to change off plans and not being satisfied with another villa we had booked.
Location besides padi fields was also very interesting.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shirley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxeNomadM, General Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Hi Shirley,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review here at Villa Sin Sin. The villa has been built in 1999 but rest assured that renovation has already been scheduled to make Sin Sin look even better than it already is. And I agree with you, the villa still boasts of its beauty, expansive space, location, and well-curated pieces that makes it an ideal getaway place.

We hope to have you again soon here at Villa Sin Sin.

Best Regards,

Mirko Corbella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

My partner and I arrived late at night, but already we were captivated by the artistic constructional design. The layout offered plenty of open space while the furniture and decor created a very unique ambiance. We felt like we had escaped to a place not of this world.

The rooms were close to each other for convenience, each connected with their own bathrooms that offered a tub and an open stand-up shower. It was quite an experience taking a shower without facing 3 walls. While the rooms for each villa were designed for a total of 4-6, during the day, you could fit a lot of people int he villa for any type of celebration or party.

The garden and the pool were clean and tidy, but the staff there was the icing on the cake; friendly, polite and eager to help is all that can come to mind to describe them. They arranged our daily breakfast, currency exchange, late meals and transport throughout the trip. Overall it was a very memorable vacation and definitely worth re-visiting.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank leoshamph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxeNomadM, General Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Hi Leoshamph,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review here at Villa Sin Sin amidst your busy schedule. The ambiance and design, indeed, are captivating as the owner has put so much thought and effort into each and every corner of this villa. The layout also allows for privacy and more space for all of our guests too.

Our staff will be pleased to hear that their exceptional service was the cherry on top of your amazing vacation. And we hope to have you here with us again at Villa Sin Sin.

Best Regards,

Mirko Corbella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

This paradise hideaway was perfect to gather with my friends and to relax and unwind. 

Located in Kerobokan and surrounded by rice fields, the villa offers that tranquillity I’ve so desperately been craving while the dining hub of Bali and chic boutiques are still only short distance away.

Inside, there are two bedrooms, all of which have en-suite bathrooms. The decor is inspirational with a blend of art and nature. The exteriors are equally as lush, featuring a sparkling pool and outdoor lounge spaces that make this my stylish home away from home. And the best part? The villa comes with a private villa manager and crew who will ensure premier service and the ultimate Bali experience.  

Thank you Villa Sin Sin & I will definitely come back again!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxeNomadM, General Manager at Villa Sin Sin, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Hi Leslie,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review here at Villa Sin Sin, we loved having you.

I have to agree with you, Villa Sin Sin's location is perfect for that peaceful, ideal getaway while still being a few minutes away from the best restaurants and shops in Bali. The decoration and ambience of Villa Sin Sin has been carefully planned and curated by the owner, Sin Sin Man, and it's great to hear how you have enjoyed these too. We are also very proud of our exceptional, well-trained staff who only wants nothing but the best experience for you.

We hope to welcome you again soon here at Villa Sin Sin.

Best Regards,

Mirko Corbella
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews