We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”
Review of Frestro & Bar

Frestro & Bar
Ranked #3 of 237 Restaurants in Kerobokan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$98
Description: An Artisan restaurant serving healthy and creative International cuisine , a one stop lifestyle worldclass dining destination at the heart of Seminyak , a perfect place for a beautiful dinning experience and nightcap drinks .
Restaurant details
Description: An Artisan restaurant serving healthy and creative International cuisine , a one stop lifestyle worldclass dining destination at the heart of Seminyak , a perfect place for a beautiful dinning experience and nightcap drinks .
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My partner and I walked past on our way to get dinner and the friendly, but not over powering, staff at the front enticed us to come in and we were so glad we did. The restaurant is immaculate, you can see the huge, modern and very stylish kitchen (think Chin Chin). The food was unbelievable and the service was lovely. We were very happy and will be back.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Tameka L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frestro_management, Manager at Frestro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tameka L

Thank you for your review ! We always keep our standard to be more high and high again . Our Chef , Gerry Nainggolan will definitely welcomes you at your future visit and suggest an another brilliant dishes for you to try .


We will waiting for your next visit for more of our Frestro & Bar.

Have a wonderful time !

Ayip Muhamad Dzuhri
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (273)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 273 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Super impressed with my experience tonight at frestro! Sensational service, staff were very lovely, helpful, they had great knowledge and explained the components of each dish when served, which I thought was really impressive. The food was incredible and drinks were delicious . My boyfriend said the pina colada he has was the best one he has ever had. Over all great experience here in bali and will definitely come back for sure :)

1  Thank Jordy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frestro_management, Manager at Frestro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Hi Jordy K

On behalf of all of us at Frestro & Bar, Thank you very much for visit Frestro & Bar and taking the time to review our restaurant. We're so very extremely proud to know we're performing so well and you're enjoying the food and our service.We are very grateful.

Our (executive) chef, Gerry Nainggolan will be extremely happy to hear about your positive review about the food.

Yes we will waiting for your next visit for more of our Frestro & Bar.

Have a wonderful time !

Ayip Muhamad Dzuhri
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Nice beautiful place, helpful staff. Food was not great, it was ok, we actually thought it was a little blend and tasteless. It was overall an ok experience. Would not go back.

1  Thank Luiza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Wonderful atmosphere, very attentive staff and the food was sensational.
Highly recommended this place if you want to enjoy a great meal in fabulous surroundings being looked after by incredible staff.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frestro_management, Manager at Frestro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Hi Carty

On behalf of all of us at Frestro & Bar, Thank you very much for visit Frestro & Bar and taking the time to review our restaurant. We are very grateful.

Our (executive) chef, Gerry Nainggolan, will be extremely happy to hear about your positive review. Yes we will waiting for your next visit for more of our Frestro & Bar.

Have a wonderful time!

Ayip Muhamad Dzuhri
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

I've been here several times and come back to try their new lunch menu. They have quite a dish yet so simple, really amazing with the price they charge compared to what you get. You guys should check it out.

Thank Djati G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frestro_management, Manager at Frestro & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Djati

Thank you so much for lovely review you made. We're so very extremely proud to know we're performing so well and you're enjoying our food beverage and service. All the team at Frestro hope to see you again in the near future soon.

Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day.

Have a great day!

Best Regards

Ayip Muhamad Dzuhri
Operational Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Frestro & Bar also viewed

 
Kerobokan, North Kuta
Kerobokan, North Kuta
 
Kerobokan, North Kuta
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Frestro & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing