We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baruna Dive Bali - CLOSED
Review Highlights
Diving in amed

i dived with baruna team more than 10 times and every moments were so special and precious. Local... read more

Reviewed 26 August 2020
y0enp
via mobile
Favorite experience of my entire Bali trip!

I got an open water certification and got to dive the Liberty shipwreck. Mel and Hector were my... read more

Reviewed 22 March 2020
totravelandbloom
,
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Read all 615 reviews
  
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveller rating
569
39
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
569
39
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

In Amed there are a lot of diving shops. We have selected Baruna guys based on reviews on Tripadvisor. We did 6 dives with them and we're lucky to have such a private diving with them due to low season.
We let them choose the sites and we're always happy. Of course it is hard to predict the sea conditions but the dive sites were amazing.
Everything was arranged as we wanted.
So great. Thanks guys for safe and enjoyable diving.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

My father took his Padi Open water at Baruna. He was really happy with everything. Great staff, he was really pleased with his instructor Anthony and Stephane who arranged pickup and made him feel at home. Thank you.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank astridk616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

I dived with Baruna when I went on holidays to Bali and I have to say that the experience couldn't be better.
Our dive master was quite nice, funny and always paying attention to us and the places where amazing.
100% recommended.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank AlejandroM1615
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

I have just done two refresh dives today, Great team listening to your needs and taking it very seriously. I have enjoyed the day.
Merci 👍😉

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank GwenaelleR8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Stefan is a good, relaxed diving instructor, with humor. I was really nervous but because of Stefan was so clear with the instructions that I have now mine Advanced open water certificaat !! Great dives we had.

Thanks from Mirjam&Robin

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank Mirjam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews