We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Family Place”

Review of Vista Zielony

View of bungalow from garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of bungalow from garden
Huge Lawn for activities Outdoor board games for family time
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View of bungalow from garden
Huge Lawn for activities
Outdoor board games for family time
Extended Lawn for games
Terrace
Spacious Living Room
Living Room
Dinning area
Dining Table
Living Room with attached Balcony
Spacious Rooms
Super comfortable rooms
Well furnished rooms
Hygenic washrooms
Terrce
Open private balcony for activities
Living Room
Fully furnished Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Clean Rooms
Brightly lit rooms
Bedroom
Clean washrooms
The Bungalow
Exterior
Exterior
Entrance to Peddar Shahani Estate
Extended Lawn for games
Compound area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hemal2379...
Bhuj, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Family Place”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is a fabulous place to stay with family. The host was very cooperative and accommodated us beyond the check out time. The place is clean and well maintained.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
It's heartwarming to hear such kind words from you Hemal. Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us. It was great to have you here and glad we could make it a memorable stay for you. Hope to serve you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aditi G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is actually superb and much better in real life. Very lovely place to spend holidays in Lonavala. The house is spacious. Washrooms were modern and very clean. We had a very friendly caretaker. Spent most of our time in the beautiful lawn which was great for our big group. There is a wonderful terrace hanging out over the lawn and we enjoyed the view. We loved our time spent here and will come back here again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
"Thank you so much for your kind words, Aditi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abhishekm...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Above expectations”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This villa was offered as our previous villas got cancelled. It is value for money, as we visited on weekday we got it for a cheaper rate. But yes, the villa is worth visiting. Everything is been taken care of at the villa eg. microwave, fridge, water purifier, gas, crokerly- all is well maintained. Plenty of rooms to accomodate 12 people easily. The lawn is quite big enough and maintained. We had booked only for 1 night, but extended our stay the next day as well. The owner is quite good and asked us for our feedback. The caretaker Mr. Balu is also helpful.
Amazing location for views. Ample parking. Only as it as at a remote location, food delivery is not an option but yes you could compromise on that.
Also, we have asked for the villa for further bookings.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for reviewing us Abhishek. We are glad to hear you had a good stay and we didn't disappoint you. Sorry noting much could be done about food delivery options because of the villa's location. But hope to serve you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samiksha...
1 review
“Amazing Holi Day!”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great experience at mist view. The place was very clean, well equipped. The place is better than the pictures, highly recommended for family and friends. The garden is highly underrated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you for the great review Samiksha. Looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing