We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
379
161
62
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
161
62
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mile bridge great hotel room was clean king suite easy access complimentary breakfast would stay here again parking lot short drive business trip a great stay front desk staff pensacola andrews inns refrigerator cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The shower had mold, black in color, in the grout and on the wall above shower. No refrigerator was in the room and I couldn't sleep in the bed. I got under 2 hours sleep in the chair in the room. I wouldn't stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Tabatha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sweeks2017, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Hi Tabatha,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for our cleanliness standards not being up to par during your stay. We pride ourselves as being one of the cleanest hotels in our area and we want to provide that to every guest that comes in our doors. I will follow up with your reservation and make sure we finalize a proper resolution for your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

A solid Hilton property. I was in the area on business and the hotel was a good value. The traffic to the hotel is heavy but it is convenient to the beach and also to Pensacola. The staff was very friendly and courteous a very good stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank ElCid83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

The hotel was only a 10 min drive to the beach. There was a little construction right by the entrance that made it a bit difficult to get in and out but other than that the location was great for the price. Breakfast was delicious !

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank catrinanelson11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

This place is fancy and guests are treated like royalty. The breakfast is delicious, and there are many items to choose from. The beds are extremely comfortable. The bathroom is large and beautiful. We were glad that we left the hotel we had booked, and came to this place!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mbljzs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Enjoyed my stay at this Hampton Inn! My daughter and I had a 'mother / daughter' trip and she enjoyed everything about the hotel. Another perk? Walking across the parking lot to a small beach on the bayside (perfect for little ones). We were only a 10-12 minute drive to Pensacola Beach, too, so accessibility to everything is easy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank wendywyatt2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews