We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
45
49
38
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
49
38
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool restaurant staff are delicious seafood siem reap huts nets motorbike
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Huge swiming pool which we tried at night because late check-in. It was nice to swim there after long trip under the rain.
No beach, only rock.

Late at night some chinese or japanese guys came when we were sleeping and made huge noise behind the wall because the houses are divided into two. Ruined our sleep.

Bath and shower are on the street and very very old. Bath was full of water and everything in such condition that no willing to try it. there was a huge sign that if you bring own food you will be fined 100 euro.
breakfast is very basic and needed to order according to the menu that is very bad because you do not know what they bring and you do not see.

it is far from everything.

the price they take is higher than in other hotels because they position themselves as 4 star that actually we expected to relax in such property but it was ruined totally...so no sense at all...

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andy31415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Arrived to be told the pool isn’t working, when we paid for a pool/sea view. No offer of money back. Dropped to room, lovely room considering we’ve been packpacking for a month.. bed comfy, pillows nice. Outside shower dirty and not like photos. Inside toilet flush broken. Double sinks are luxury.
Evening meal, basic for very expensive! Lovely evening walk on pier to watch sunset... GOT ENGAGED lol, only good thing to happen here.!!! Sun set views were amazing with the still ocean.
Staff not professional or massively friendly, no English speaking really. Basic stay for the price. Complained because pools broken and salt pool filthy, not safe.
Wouldn’t recommend at all. I would pay £30 for this room, nothing more!

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank 213summerh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel has massive potential which goes unmet. As many other reviews have said the hotel is not in good condition nor is it looked after. The rooms are damp and dark and the outside bath only fills up with a shower head and was grotty and full of leaves when we arrived. They have an unnecessary amount of rules which include not bringing ANY outside food or drink onto the property nor can you gather at your room veranda to have some drinks and watch the sun go down. On arrival the pool was broken and guests weren't allowed in it which I can give a pass to because stuff happens but looking at other reviews this is either a recurring problem or they've just never bothered to fix it and tell you on arrival that you can't use it. It's ok though they have a backup salt water pool, however the machine which cleans it is broken so it's unusable. The staff aren't that helpful and don't speak English so interactions are hard and complaining even harder. There is however a nice walkway out into the ocean and the sunset view is nice. All in all I'd give it a miss for the price they want you to pay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 315alfien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Walking on the pier is my best. I visited many times, each time it is an amazing look due to weather. Avoid going there is national holidays as it is heavily crowded. Rest of the time very peaceful and cool. I used to have a day trip spending and relaxing 4-6 hours. Please be careful from insects and reptile if you're staying with family/ small children. I like seafood pizza and drinking coconut while relaxing in huts beside on the beach.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank saadullah_k78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Resort is very green and you have a nice view but....rooms are dark and dated, pool was not operating and the salt water pool very dirty, breakfast on Sunday morning 9.30 no more choices, food was good but serve the group was slow and not all at the same time.
All in all quite disappointing visit and not recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews