We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$127
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Proximity Hotel(Greensboro)
US$281
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro(Greensboro)
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
O.Henry Hotel(Greensboro)
US$326
O.Henry Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Greensboro(Greensboro)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
227
158
36
23
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
158
36
23
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine and cheeseheart of downtowncanopy bedcarolina theateroriginal elevatorsqueaky floorshotel validatescharming hotelwithin walking distanceparking deckchain hotelsparking garage across the streetlocal bakeryelm streetcontinental breakfastsmall hotelcivil rights museum
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Terrific location, free parking, great breakfast and wine in the evening, and extremely helpful staff. “Little” things like desktop computer downstairs so we could print documents, fitness center and staff who would do anything for you. Recommend without hesitation!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

If you are needing to be in the heart of the city for any morning appointments, this is ideal as parking garage across the street! Hotel validates your parking which was lovely. Our destination was very local to hotel and made our visit go very smoothly. My only disappointment was our tub drainage/ plug didn't work so a shower had to be settled for. I am a tub girl!. Desk staff could not figure it out but did try for us.

Room Tip: I never book a room without a tub, so was disappointed when our tub/shower combo really only worked in the shower mode!!
Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TravelingMom704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Stayed one night prior to a medical procedure. Hotel is located in downtown near their main street. Area felt safe. Free parking across the street in a covered parking garage. Would book again if needed.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Agnes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biltmoregreensboro, General Manager at The Biltmore Greensboro, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourself! Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

I absolutely fell in love with this hotel. The lobby is so comfortable to sit and hang out in during the wine tasting/social. It is like your own den. We met and talked with wonderful people. Everyone there were so helpful. This will become my go to when ever I need to stay over night in Greensboro. I can not say enough good things about our stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natalie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biltmoregreensboro, General Manager at The Biltmore Greensboro, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's guests like you that make our jobs here worthwhile. Safe travels, and we will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

My son attends UNCG and this hotel is perfect when visiting. The location was downtown Greensboro and we walked to restaurants, attractions and shops. The building was historical, quaint and charming. The staff made a recommendation to eat at Lucky 32 and it was outstanding. Thanks.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shardin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
biltmoregreensboro, General Manager at The Biltmore Greensboro, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for your kind words. Glad we could help with your dinner! Safe travels and please come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews