We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, very clean, would recommend”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Mountain Seclusion

The leaves are falling, All the shades of colors are beautiful.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The leaves are falling, All the shades of colors are beautiful.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
The leaves are falling, All the shades of colors are beautiful.
Summers here
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location, very clean, would recommend”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Just like the description reads. This cabin was VERY CLEAN and QUIET SURROUNDINGS. We felt like we were at home. Hopefully we will be able to stay again.
Thanks so much for sharing your home with us!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cj H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr.”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed it was my first time staying in the mountains. This place was immaculate . Flat-screen in every room and every item you needed cleaning suppleies , light bulbs, trash bags, etc. Wifi, hot tub!!!! I will definitely be staying here in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
We are glad to hear that you and your family had a good time, I love this place when the leaves are changing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Mic...
1 review
“Mr.”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Awesome place. Very clean, secluded, everything the description said it is. The only issue was that the kitchen faucet didn't work, the faucet and the drain. That didn't bother me since we ate out every night. Even with that small issue, this place deserves an excellent review and I highly recommend it. I will go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
We appreciate the great review, I will definitely look into the issue with the faucet and drain in kitchen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArianaSou...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful get away”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very clean ,wonderful location ,I would recommend to family and friends! Exactly what I paid for! Pool was very assessable and clean. The quiet get away my family was hoping for

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing