We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Old Creek Lodge(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$206
US$179
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$168
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marshall's Creek Rest Motel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$193
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Edge Motor Lodge(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
306
93
16
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
93
16
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitstarbucks coffeecourtyard marriottgreat hotelthe main stripconvention centerlarge hot tubshort walkspace needlelobby arearooms are spaciouswithin walking distancebedroom suiteexcellent locationi highly recommend this hotelvisiting gatlinburgperfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We visit the area 2-3 times/year, and have always stayed in a cabin. This time we were down for a conference and stayed here instead. New, clean, and perfect location next to the conference center. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again when in the area for another conference.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Desiree H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Great place to stay while visiting Gatlinburg. The location is about 900 feet off the parkway so it is an easy walk. The property is new and has all the modern conveniences. Love that they have a full menu you can order from if you are tired and need a quick bite. Staff are friendly and accommodating. They have a nice fire pit outside and a nice double sided fireplace inside as well. This will definitely be our place to stay whenever we visit Gatlinburg.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SOKYFARMER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Definitely the nicest hotel in downtown Gatlinburg. The room was very clean minus a weird dark stain on the curtains. The only downside to the room was the uncomfortable bed. Woke up with back pain! Overall good and short walking distance to downtown.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Micah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Our family stayed here during our trip to Tennessee. We’ve stayed at several older properties in downtown Gatlinburg and wanted to try a new hotel and my wife wanted one with a balcony. The property is only 2 years old and it looks it. The beds were comfortable. They have new towels and sheets due to the wildfire (which really didn’t impact the hotel). The room included a refrigerator and a microwave. The AC worked great. The hotel is not on the main drag, so it’s a bit quieter although you will have to walk about 5 minutes to get there. Note that the walk back is a bit uphill.

On the downside, the hotel did not provide a free breakfast. There are no safes in the rooms and the safes at front desk are too small for laptops, so we had to lock up our valuables in the manager's office. While the view of the city/mountains was OK, there are hotels with better views. While we didn’t have a parking problem with our F150, we did go a bit off season and I can see where the lot could be filled up.

Overall, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigwig100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

While in Gatlinburg I stayed at the Marriott Courtyard on Historic Nature Trail. The property is quite lovely and the location is excellent. Upon entering the property, I was greeted by a very polite and friendly staff member that checked me in, in quick fashion. I have several questions pertaining to things in Gatlinburg and the agent was very helpful with providing me with great directions.

The room was very clean and décor attractive. The bed was comfortable. There is a wonderful sitting area in the main lobby, one across from the mail lobby, and a fire pit located on the outside of the hotel. There is also a business center, indoor pool and outside hot pool area.

The walk to downtown Gatlinburg is 3 to 4 minutes and the hotel is just across from the Convention Center. I highly recommend staying here.

Enjoy

Dr. Marc
1 John 4:4

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank DrMarc9491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews