We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
2 Master Bedroom suites with full baths, decks, fireplace, jacuzzi tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 Master Bedroom suites with full baths, decks, fireplace, jacuzzi tub
Comfortable seating Game room with air hockey, fooseball, pool table, board games
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
2 Master Bedroom suites with full baths, decks, fireplace, jacuzzi tub
Comfortable seating
Game room with air hockey, fooseball, pool table, board games
Rustic Elegant furnishings
Open Great Room
Large upgraded kitchen
Dining
fooseball
Pool table
beautiful views
outdoor dining with a view
3 decks
King bed
View from bed
Large hot tub
decks with a view
View from cabin
Relaxing and Romantic
2nd Master Bedroom with a view
King Bed
Views
Outdoor dining with summer beauty
autumn view from deck
view from back deck
front of cabin with paved flat driveway on a peaceful road.
River less than 10 mins from cabin
View driving to cabin
Creek less than 5 mins from cabin
Cades Cove Scenic Drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Clyde, Ohio
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Everything about the cabin was excellent. The cabin was clean, quiet, an wonderfuly located, about 10 minutes from the city of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The kids ages 17, 14, and 5 loved the air hockey table and the board games at the cabin. My husband and I loved the master suite, it had everything you could think of. If we are ever back to in this area we would stay here again. Definatly a 5 star cabin, only reason I gave 4 stars is because our family of 5 stayed for 4 days and were given 10 towels and wash cloths for the entire stay. Thats not bad but our vacation consisted of Horse back riding, ATVing, and hiking, we definately needed more wash cloths.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The most beautiful cabin ever.”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you are thinking about where to book your stay, think no more. You have found it. This cabin is beautiful, comfortable and full of thoughtful little touches.

We booked the cabin for a two day stay for two people and it was so spacious and lovely we wish we had brought all our friends. But honestly we were so happy to have it all to ourselves.

It is clean and cozy in all the right ways. The fireplace and hottub are easy to use and they have supplied the kitchen with everything you need to cook while you're there.

The only thing that was a downside was that at night time it is horrifyingly scarey to drive up and down the mountain. This is obviously not the cabins fault and nothing that could even be changed. What you go through in fear getting up there you gain back in droves once your in and comfortable. But yeah, the road is narrow and scarey at night. Just go slow and take your time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hplp
South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Phenomenal Experience...”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A rustic experience with a modern feel.... I knew I was in for a relaxing weekend when I first walked in. The cabin had the rustic feel but I loved the upgraded appliances, tile bathrooms and marble counter tops. It was a great place to relax before going out to the outlets in Pigeon Forge which is only minutes from the cabin and shop to your liking and then return to the cabin to relax again in the hot tub. Going Back Soon!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Must!! Beautiful cabin, romantic, great location, absolutely loved it!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this cabin. It is beautiful. The online pictures make the cabin seem smaller than it really is, and we were pleasantly surprised. We had a wonderful time, and will definitely be back. The cabin is close to everything you will need, or want to visit. The location is excellent. The roads take a day or two to get used to navigating, but you will get used to them... just go slow. There are a couple cabins in the vicinity and one was doing some driveway construction one day, but other than that we really didn't hear too much from any of them. We really didn't spend a lot of time during the day in the cabin, so the construction didn't bother us and was over by the time we returned. You really do feel secluded otherwise. The bed and pillows were super comfortable, and the hot tub was a fabulous perk after the long days of walking and hiking. This cabin is a definite must!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sierra B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation!!!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was excellent. Dorothy is great to work with as Well! The cabin we were originally supposed to stay in was damaged in the fire, and she upgraded us for no charge. She was very easy go contact during our stay, and she offered suggestions of what to do for fun, and also directions. There was plenty of linens available which was really nice since we had 5 adults! There was ample cooking supplies, all we had to do was buy food! The hot tub was spacious and worked very Well! This cabin was very well-kept and clean. There was a cabin next door, but we couldn't even tell. Traffic was very scarce, and we couldnt hear anything from the vacationers next to us. Next time I go to Gatlinburg I am going to be sure to book it through Dorothy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for being so flexible. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I too love how quiet and peaceful this area is. I look forward to your return to Gatlinburg.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing