We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing View”
other travellers have booked this property
Your daily view from the family room and balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your daily view from the family room and balcony.
Sunrise over the mountains from your balcony - worth getting up early The mist coming over the valley below.  An amazing event to watch from our home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Your daily view from the family room and balcony.
Sunrise over the mountains from your balcony - worth getting up early
The mist coming over the valley below.  An amazing event to watch from our home
Come enjoy and watch the winter fun from the best view in the Smokies
The Great Smoky Mountains National Park and downtown Gatlinburg from our home
From our on-site guestbook
Getting the family to eat together is easy with a view like this
Great room with spiral staircase up to the kids loft
Fully equipped kitchen to economize your trip
Fireplace with unlimited wood, and a big flat screen TV for family movie night
Master bedroom with queen size bed and en-suite bathroom
Private master bathroom
2nd bedroom with queen size bed
Guest Bathroom
Kids loft
Kids loft with the flat screen TV and blue ray DVD player
Looking down on the family room from the loft
The indoor pool and jacuzzis - perfect for those chilly days and nights
The outdoor pool
Clubhouse game room
Our building - Nobody can top our views!
On-site playground
'Buddy' welcomes all our guests
View of Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort from the balcony.
See the best views from your balcony!  A guest took this fall foliage picture.
View of the Ober Gatlinburg tram from the balcony. At night it's all lit up.
Make sure to go into the Park for a drive/hike
Mt LeConte in all its beauty from our condo
Mt LeConte in winter
Dusk from the balcony
Watch the lights come to life in Gatlinburg and beyond.......
Downtown Gatlinburg during Christmas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimberly...
1 review
“Amazing View”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was the most amazing vacation we've taken as a family, mostly due to this condo! Jeff was an absolute pleasure to work with and my boys enjoyed every...single...moment! We will definitely book here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thanks for the great feedback. Children really some to love our place, especially the kids loft. Have a great summer and see you next time. Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Butler, Florida
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you for your nice review. So glad that you were happy here and hope you come again! All best wishes. Jeff & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scoleis
1 review
“Awesome stay with unbelievable view!”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Loved this place! Had plenty of room, with a really cool layout (my daughter just loved the spiral staircase ). The view from the balcony was unbelievable! Close to Gatlinburg as well for seeing the sites and eating great food. Definitely recommend to book your stay here!

DSW

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Thank you so much! We are glad we had you as our guests. See you next time. Jeff & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J G
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best of the best!!!”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family felt so at home with our fully stocked accommodation that didn’t require any phone call to correct anything; just perfect! The view alone can make leaving hard. “Dancing Bear” went above & beyond to communicate detailed info that made check-in & check-out stress-free, even a followup to ensure we had a pleasant stay. Wow! Thank you again, Mr. Jeff & family, for the 5 star experience & this beautiful location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Jade, you have totally made my day! Thanks so much for the awesome review. My wife and I wish you all good things in the new year. Happy Travels. Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkHIlto...
Simpsonville, South Carolina
1 review
“Winter Wonderland”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Well maintained with many thoughtful touches by the owner. Beautiful views made the drive up well worthwhile

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
Thanks Mark for the nice review and I hope your family can come back soon. Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing