We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped and convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
parking area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
parking area
down stairs full  bathroom
down stairs bedroom with queen bed
dining area
jacuzzi
jacuzzi
kitchen
living room with gas fire place
up stairs full bathroom
front porch
front porch
back of cabin and parking area
Kitchen
Dining area
Kitchen
Main level bedroom
Main level bedroom queen bed
Living room
Loft bedroom King bed
Jaquzzi
Stair well
Loft bedroom King bed
Main level bedroom queen bed
Main level bedroom
Washer and 2 dryers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cathy K
Tallahassee, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well equipped and convenient”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My husband and I and our daughter had a great time staying in this cute mountain home. It had a gas stove and everything we needed, was close to downtown Gatlinburg for groceries, but away from all the tourist stuff to be nice and quiet. Nice front porch with pretty view. Very comfy king bed upstairs. We got our money's worth staying here, and I would recommend this place to other visitors.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Lovely cottage”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely, very well maintained cottage. Though the cottage is nicely tucked in the woods its still close to downtown and other attractions. Thanks Marie.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatieC197...
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at God's Gift over Easter week. We absolutely loved the cabin. It was very clean and well kept. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen well stocked, plenty of towels, a washer and dryer, and even a mini pool table for the kids. The porch and the views from the porch were amazing. The cabin was close to Gatlinburg and the National Park, but still totally secluded and quiet. It was the perfect place for a Smoky Mountain getaway and I'll certainly return when my family goes back to the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking views from a beautiful cabin”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Three adults and three kids(5,6, & 10). Great space for all, but short on running space for little kids. We adapted and had a blast. Would recommend to anyone wanting a peaceful, gorgeous place to get away. Would definitely return if plans lead us that direction!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maeganmtc...
Alabaster, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time staying at Gods Gift for the week of Thanksgiving. The cabin was easily accessible, up a few hills but that's to be expected when you choose a cabin in the mountains! We weren't to far from downtown Gatlinburg which was nice. The cabin was well furnished with anything you may need and the view from the porch was beautiful. Beds were comfortable and we were able to find extra bedding to bundle up at night. I loved reading through the book of memories where past guest have written about their experience. We had a great time and hope to come back for another stay in the future!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing