We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Well worth the stop!!

Excellent variety of items and very knowledgeable staff. Chubbs was an excellent help to us. Thank... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
ChelleNChelle4Ever
Awesome

Awesome experience. Very helpful staff. Will be going back. Can’t say enough good things about this... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Lindasue2R
Read all 64 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Gatlinburg
from US$48,00
More Info
from US$25,65
More Info
from US$62,00
More Info
from US$216,86
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
60
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
2
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews answered every question awesome service great customer service helped us pick explained everything these guys in town visiting gatlinburg edibles products thc shop employees knowledge information vacation tennessee
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

This place was super awesome. The staff was really nice and helpful. They were knowledgeable of their product.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 755tylern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Great service!!! The BudTenders are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The atmosphere is chill yet professional.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank AlyssaG524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

I have fibro and i came in here not really looking for myself but after thinking for a while about it after i left the first time. I came back and bout what they recommended and ive been on it for 3 days and i have came back to the store everyday to talk about my aliments and they have been auper awesome helping me figure out what could and does help. The staff is super knowledgable and helpful!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank christinapP7076JU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

THC is here!! We love it Sami helped us and knew just what we needed. All of them are super nice!!!! Chubbs and sami are fkin awesome

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank melissacL8077GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

I love that this is here in Gatlinburg, the staff is very knowledgeable they have everything from flower, to edibles and pens - if you guys go check it out ask for Chubbs!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank cailykb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews