We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Best View in the Smokies!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Best View in the Smokies!
Aggiornato arredi di lusso
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
96 reviews
The Best View in the Smokies!
Aggiornato arredi di lusso
Viste di montagna non abbinate
Camino a legna
View from your balcony
NUOVA Cucina con tutto ciò di cui hai bisogno
Master Suite con bagno privato, schermo piatto a parete e comodo letto matrimoniale
Camino elettrico tutto l'anno romantico
2 ° BR con Twins e TV / DVD a schermo piatto
Deer Ridge Resort è circondato dalle migliori viste in Smokies
Sul sito piscina coperta e vasca idromassaggio, a piedi dal condominio
Sopra Par Condo si affaccia il Bent Creek Golf Course
Deer Ridge Resort
On site playground for the kids
View from your balcony
Piscina coperta e Hot Tub
Deer Ridge Sun Deck adatto per matrimoni e gruppi
Piscina all'aperto a breve distanza dal condominio
Deer Ridge Lounge
Visita la Lobby Lounge per un sandwich, birra, bicchiere di vino
Noi decorare per tutte le principali festività
Above Par at Christmas Time
Camino a legna
View from your balcony
Unmatched Views
Outstanding views
View from your balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 96 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
Dexter, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This unit was everything they advertised it to be. Beautiful views, comfortable beds, clean and had plenty of anything and everything that you could have ever needed. The owners were easy to work with and had everything labeled and detailed for easy access. I would highly recommend this unit.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fincher4
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family stayed in Above Par for 5 nights. The condo has everything you could ever want or need while staying away from home. It was clean and the view was breathtaking. The Haynes were very nice and easy to work with. We will definitely stay in this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mintyclea...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful, wonderful wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This place was everything other reviews said AND more! The owners have thought of everything! We had a few minor issues but Jeff responded right away. The condo is very comfortable and if you said" I wonder if they have a...;; voila you checked a bit and there it was.
My only complaint is that I like a very hard mattress and the memory foam was not comfortable for me but my 2 friends loved their beds! I would still stay here again and look forward to taking my hubby along next year. It was such a bargain for everything they supplied and you knew your total costs going in. The owners provide thoughtful instructions every step of the way. Our hats are off to the Haynes and our thanks for sharing their home. BRAVO!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, location away from the crowd, the decor and comfort
Liked least: not much really just the bed for me
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2014
Thanks so much, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you returning!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie and I would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2013
Melissa, Thanks for staying! We look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing