We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Just Enuff nestled in the mountains in Gatlinburg, TN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just Enuff nestled in the mountains in Gatlinburg, TN
Cabin from road.
Sign at entrance to driveway.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Just Enuff nestled in the mountains in Gatlinburg, TN
Cabin from road.
Sign at entrance to driveway.
Charcoal Grill at bottom of the steps up to front door
Covered front deck
Driveway from Deck. 2 car parking
View of a Smoky Mountain morning from front deck.
View of a Smoky Mountain morning from front deck.
Smokey Mountain Sunset
You may see an occasional bear.
Kitchen
Fireplace in living room
Main floor king bed
Jacuzzi tub
Private deck from main floor bedroom at night with Fireplace.
Hot Tub on deck off of Master Bedroom.
Stairway to loft
Arcade game in loft
Futon in loft
Loft Bathroom
Loft deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jmorris60...
Midlothian, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Views!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This review is not for Just Enuff, but mostly for the rental company and Donnalee May who helped us with our stay. Just Enuff was damaged in the forest fires so we were given another cabin in Sevierville called Crystal View. It ended up being a two bedroom instead of one and came with a pool table. It was absolutely spotless upon our arrival and we were so impressed with the view. This cabin was at the top of Pine Mountain which we quickly became familiar with! We spent a lot of time in the balcony hot tub just enjoying the scenery. It was a quick drive to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We used Uber to go out and party on New Year's Eve which was very fun. We were having such a great time we stayed another night! Well worth it and we cannot wait to come back! :)

P.S. The driveway however, reminded me far too much of the steep decline of a rollercoaster ride!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis T
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at this cabin. I sincerely hope it made it through the fire but I fear it didn't. This cabin was just off the strip but felt like it was in the middle of the woods. We didn't hear a peep from any neighbors. Looking at past reviews, we thought the bed was perfect. As for the tv, I wouldn't have cared that it was Netflix only except it was Iron Bowl weekend. Otherwise, we didn't come to Gatlinburg to watch tv. All this to say, if I were to build a cabin, this is what I'd want to build. The floor plan was open and comfortable without being too much to clean. I do hope we can book this cabin again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you for staying with us at Just Enuff! We were glad to hear you had a great stay!
We look forward to your next.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Ms.”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Place was great! Location was perfect and the view was beautiful! Everything seemed brand new and in great condition. The master bed was just a little too hard but other than that the place was absolutely perfect!! We enjoyed our stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was very nice. Only minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. The only thing wrong was the TV only had Netflix. There was no way to get any local channels.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was close to town.
Liked least: Wi-fi and cable was offered but the cabin didn't have either.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jesjacks
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well worth it.”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I had a great time in the Smokies and we loved the Just Enuff cabin. It actually was more than enough! Awesome place in a perfect location. Clean and beautiful inside and out. Highly recommend

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you for your great review. We always trying to make things wonderful for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing