We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Cabin!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Gatlinburg Community Center - Additional fees will apply
Gatlinburg Community Center - Additional fees will apply
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Makea W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beware: Roaches”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I really hate to leave a bad review, but I feel like other potential guests should be aware of the issue I encountered.

The cabin itself was average and clean, BUT the kitchen had what appeared to be an roach infestation. It was such a big disappointment and had a negative effect on our trip, as I had planned on cooking during our stay. I was no longer comfortable with using the kitchen after seeing all of the roaches.

I made the management aware of the issue on the day of check out. He apologized and said he would have pest control treat the cabin that day, and that the cabin is routinely treated monthly so it was possible that past guests may have brought them in. The fact that I seen roaches of all sizes, even baby ones suggested that they have been there for some time. I find it hard to believe that past guests didn't complain or housekeeping didn't notice them. It's totally unacceptable to rent out a cabin with a known roach problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thanks for your feed back. This guest did call the day of checkout to report a roach problem. Prior guests had not complained about roaches. We have this cabin and all of our cabins professionally exterminated each month. We sent our exterminator out the same day she called. Although he did not see any roaches, he did treat the cabin. Our exterminator will do follow up treatments along with his regularly scheduled treatments.

We are disappointed and we do not understand why the guest did not call prior to check out day. We could have treated the cabin during her stay to make her stay more enjoyable. It is puzzling when an issue is so unimportant that a guest will not report it during their stay, but find it important enough to mention in a review.

We encourage all of our guests to report issues during their stay so we can address them at that time. We have a local professional team dedicated to creating/maintaining the ultimate guest experience.

TNT Cabin Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly Kee...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Cabin!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was the cutest and most serene cabin. The road to get to it was a little steep, but nothing we couldn't handle. It was a family friendly cabin with a huge bath tub and a wonderful hot tub. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We will use it to improve the future guest experience. Our goal is to create/maintain the ultimate guest experience.
Thanks for staying with TNT Cabin Rentals. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yinghua Z
Marietta, Georgia, United States
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrible booking experience”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were looking forward to having our vacation here. I paid the deposit but waited for more than 1 week, contacted the owner several times try to get the rental agreement and booking confirmation. But Nothing.....
very disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
This guest never stayed with us.

This guest's booking experience was a result of faulty email addresses she provided or computer problems she was experiencing. She provided 3 email addresses to us and we sent the agreement out at least 4 different times to her upon her request. She says she never receive it.

She is welcome to book again and call us to give us a reliable email address.

TNT Cabin Rentals LLC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenton c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was a beautiful place to stay, hot tub was amazing. Was a little shocked to see the tub in the kitchen, but over all the cabin was perfect for what we needed it for. The pool table area was a little cramped but as long as your not competitive still makes for a great night! Would defiantly stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thanks for your feed back. We constantly look to improve our guest experience. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mgilrea5
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cozy Cabin”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Perfect cabin for a quiet getaway. I have stayed here 2 years in a row and love it! They have done a little updating which was a great surprise!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thanks for your feed back. We constantly look to improve our guest experience. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing