We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
Nearby Hotels
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$166
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
US$147
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
US$218
US$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$208
US$175
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 103)
Filter reviews
1 103 results
Traveller rating
349
420
186
74
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
420
186
74
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble showerlake powellhorseshoe bendantelope canyonbusy hotelpancakesbreakfast staffthe breakfast areabreakfast was excellentfree breakfastvery nice hotelwould stay here againbest westernsthe wi fihot breakfastnice stayconvenient location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1 103 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best western was a nice, clean and decent hotel. While booking in their description we saw pool but did not see the seasonal, so during our stay the pool was closed. Also, we were on the 1st floor and me being a light sleeper could hear people on the floor above us walking.
The morning breakfast was pretty good.
The front desk receiptionist was exceptionally good and provided us with prompt and great service whenever needed, that why I gave it a 3

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Llasne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Llasne, Thank you for your stay at our hotel. I do apologize our hotel did not meet your standards. I'm happy to hear the front desk was friendly and tried to correct the problems during your stay. Our hotel is always improving. I will review your comments, so we can further improve. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After a very poor stay at the Best Western in Flagstaff, we were blown away by how wonderful the Best Western Plus at Page was. Terrific rooms, good front dest service, thank you Rachel and kind, attentive service at breakfast from - Mado, Fay and Jeri.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph-Diane-932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Joseph-932, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the service provided by our wonderful team. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

... what’s the point of providing “do not disturb” signs if housekeeping knock on the door anyway? It’s 9am, check out is 11am, leave me alone!! Apart from that, it’s a nice hotel. Good location, nice size and well equipped rooms, plenty of parking.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Thringles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Thringles, Thank you for your comments. I will be sure to review your comments with the housekeeping department. I apologize for your inconveniences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the place to stay in Page, AZ. Great hotel and friendly staff. We loved our room- we had a family suite for 5 of us- it was roomy with 3 queen beds, plus a sofa and table too-- very, very nice! Breakfast was delicious and the best!! You could even get freshly made pancakes. Our favorite hotel on our vacation through Nevada, Arizona and Utah.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deb D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Apparently recently remodeled but poorly done. We paid premium prices for the Best Western @ $242 per night plus taxes.
There is one working elevator for the entire hotel. At busy times just not enough.
Note the floor of it in the photos. It was dirty at checkin the night before and at checkout still dirty and had not been mopped.
The bathroom had stains in the ceiling where a poor patch job had been done- not well.
The towel hanger in the bathroom was not installed level-see pictures.
The molding along the bathroom floor was cut backwards and installed- then no caulking put in to fill the gap.
The hotel should inspect room 249 and demand that it be done right by the contractor if they want to charge us premium pricing.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank memgb2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Memgb2000: Thank you for your feedback. We apologize our hotel did not meet your expectations. The contractor is aware of the items you noted and is on our punch list. We are sorry for the cosmetic appearance issues. We regret your inconveniences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews