We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$336
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$342
US$296
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
US$242
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$136
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1 218)
Filter reviews
1 218 results
Traveller rating
402
459
196
80
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
402
459
196
80
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake powelldouble showerhorseshoe bendantelope canyonbusy hotelpancakesbreakfast staffthe breakfast areavery nice hotelbreakfast was excellentfree breakfastwould stay here againbest westernshot breakfastthe wi finice stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1 218 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Best western was a nice, clean and decent hotel. While booking in their description we saw pool but did not see the seasonal, so during our stay the pool was closed. Also, we were on the 1st floor and me being a light sleeper could hear people on the floor above us walking.
The morning breakfast was pretty good.
The front desk receiptionist was exceptionally good and provided us with prompt and great service whenever needed, that why I gave it a 3

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Llasne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Llasne, Thank you for your stay at our hotel. I do apologize our hotel did not meet your standards. I'm happy to hear the front desk was friendly and tried to correct the problems during your stay. Our hotel is always improving. I will review your comments, so we can further improve. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

After a very poor stay at the Best Western in Flagstaff, we were blown away by how wonderful the Best Western Plus at Page was. Terrific rooms, good front dest service, thank you Rachel and kind, attentive service at breakfast from - Mado, Fay and Jeri.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph-Diane-932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Joseph-932, We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the service provided by our wonderful team. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

... what’s the point of providing “do not disturb” signs if housekeeping knock on the door anyway? It’s 9am, check out is 11am, leave me alone!! Apart from that, it’s a nice hotel. Good location, nice size and well equipped rooms, plenty of parking.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Thringles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Thringles, Thank you for your comments. I will be sure to review your comments with the housekeeping department. I apologize for your inconveniences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This is the place to stay in Page, AZ. Great hotel and friendly staff. We loved our room- we had a family suite for 5 of us- it was roomy with 3 queen beds, plus a sofa and table too-- very, very nice! Breakfast was delicious and the best!! You could even get freshly made pancakes. Our favorite hotel on our vacation through Nevada, Arizona and Utah.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deb D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Apparently recently remodeled but poorly done. We paid premium prices for the Best Western @ $242 per night plus taxes.
There is one working elevator for the entire hotel. At busy times just not enough.
Note the floor of it in the photos. It was dirty at checkin the night before and at checkout still dirty and had not been mopped.
The bathroom had stains in the ceiling where a poor patch job had been done- not well.
The towel hanger in the bathroom was not installed level-see pictures.
The molding along the bathroom floor was cut backwards and installed- then no caulking put in to fill the gap.
The hotel should inspect room 249 and demand that it be done right by the contractor if they want to charge us premium pricing.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank memgb2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus at Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Memgb2000: Thank you for your feedback. We apologize our hotel did not meet your expectations. The contractor is aware of the items you noted and is on our punch list. We are sorry for the cosmetic appearance issues. We regret your inconveniences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews