We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza”

Bill Bobe's Pizzeria
Ranked #2 of 84 Restaurants in Vincennes
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, French, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Very good pizza. Busy place. They don't answer their phones for pick up orders or line is always busy. Love pizza here but parking is limited and hard to get through on phone to order. Don't visit often

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Connie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 164 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

Try the local classic, forouk topping pizza. Almost everything on it and so fresh you will taste everything on it.
Don't be surprised if you order one to go.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank teamsnardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

I take the long way home just to have Bill Bobe’s Pizza. Usually also get a 1/2 baked pizza to enjoy later

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank diacton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Great pizza and bread sticks! Very friendly people and wish we lived closer to visit again. I recommend highly!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Pizza was very good. Reminded me of my own homemade with the ground sausage. Waitress was very sweet to my girls and I and pizzas came out faster than anticipated.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bill Bobe's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Bill Bobe's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing