We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and spacious rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Large & Confortable Leather sofa & recliner Huge LED TV Cable and all the ammenities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large & Confortable Leather sofa & recliner Huge LED TV Cable and all the ammenities
Our Pride Carroll Park a block away Plan Your Beddin set-up , easy Floor & Bed Plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Large & Confortable Leather sofa & recliner Huge LED TV Cable and all the ammenities
Our Pride Carroll Park a block away
Plan Your Beddin set-up , easy Floor & Bed Plan
Bathroom #1
Bathroom #1. Includes Jacuzzi.
Bathroom #2
Bathroom #2
Bedroom #1. Queen Size Bed. Closet, Dresser.
Bedroom #1. Alternate view.
Bedroom #2. Pullout bed.
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3. Queen Size Bed.
Bedroom #3. Alternate view.
Bedroom #4. Queen Size Bed.
Bedroom #4
Bedroom #4. Crib pictured.
Dining Room.
Dining Room. Table seats 6.
Dining Room. Additional view.
Dining room view into Bedroom #2.
Foyer Light
Kichen. Refrigerator, Toaster, Sink, Dishwasher pictured.
Kitchen. Microwave, Stove and Oven pictured.
Living Room. Includes Sofa, Entertainment center, Coffee Table, TV.
Living Room. Entertainment center pictured.
Living Room. Additional View. Balcony, Sofabed, bookcase.
1/2 Bathroom. Toilet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Brooklyn, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanAnders...
Stubbington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location and spacious rental”
Reviewed 19 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We are a party of 5 who stayed for 1 week in early November. This was our first visit to New York and we were very pleased that we stayed in Brooklyn. The condo is located near the subway, from which it was just a short ride into Manhattan. It is at the end of a row of shops and restaurants. It was great to get out of Manhattan etc come back to Brooklyn and eat at one of the many restaurants. There was so much choice and we never had a bad meal. There are a couple of grocery stores nearby for breakfast supplies etc.
The condo itself was very clean and spacious. It is well equipped with good quality appliances and beds. There are 3 good sized bedrooms, a large lounge, separate dining room and kitchen. There is a study / office room which has a sofa bed to make a 4th bedroom.

There are a couple of improvements that would make the condo perfect.
One of the bedrooms has no wardrobe. It has a large closet with shelves where the spare towels and bedding are stored. This is large enough to reduce the shelving and create some wardrobe/clothes hanging space.
One of the bedrooms is at the front and is only single glazed. We stayed in November and it was quite cold in this room. You can also hear the subway. Double glazing would make this room perfect.

When we arrived at the condo the owner had left us some milk, cookies and wine which was most appreciated. He was very helpful when our return flight was re-scheduled by 5 hours. We were able to leave our luggage in the condo until we had to travel to the airport and spent a nice afternoon in Brooklyn.

This condo is well worth the rental. Don't be put off by the front of the building - its not the prettiest. Inside its spacious, well equipped and very clean in a fantastic location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and space.
Liked least: Lack of wardrobe space in 1 of the bedrooms.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago_0...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place & very welcoming”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in early October 2014 to attend my son's wedding. The unit was spacious, clean and well-decorated, shows evidence of a relatively recent remodel. Finding a place in Brooklyn with three Queen bedrooms and 2+ baths is quite unexpected. The location is excellent, close to subway stations and many great restaurants and shops. The owner's rental agent "Frank" was extremely friendly and even took us on a short walking tour around the neighborhood to locate the best places for groceries and to eat out. The unit has internet WI-FI and a desktop computer. (The most reliable and speedy internet access is on the desktop.) Closet space is not huge but certainly adequate for a week's stay, and each bedroom has a reasonable-sized dresser. The front entrance of the building has only a "so-so" appearance, but do not be deceived, the unit is very nice inside. Spacious kitchen and dining/living areas, an office that can be converted into a fourth bedroom.are additional benefits. We had a tough time figuring out how to transition the HVAC from heating to cooling when the weather changed, and the rental agent was not as much help in this area as he could have been, but other than that no major complaints or criticisms. Overall probably one of the best rentals in this area of Brooklyn you can find for a larger group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spaciousness
Liked least: Could not figure out HVAC; cooling was off at the breaker box and had to figure this out
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to subway, big apartment with many bedrooms.
Liked least: Subway was sometimes loud.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2014
The place is great because the Guest Are Great!
from our side... we thank you all, this amazing Family deserves the best and we try hard to make it happen,
See you and friends Soon!
Dina Ella Lupe And Rafael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Angelo Texas
Reviewed 4 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2013
Thanks Hector
We will keep do the best
for you and family Happy Holidays
Greetings
Rafael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA.
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing