We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Brooklyn apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brooklyn apartment
Prospect Park
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Brooklyn apartment
Prospect Park
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brooklyn, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sergio C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My mother and I spent 6 days at this apartment. First of all, accessibility, it is at walking distance from Subway and from pretty much everything, Food, Stores, Theatre, market, park. Second, it's about 30 minutos from Manhattan with comes handy for planning activities at downtown.

The place itself is comfortable, the kitchen fully equipped and the internet connection does the job. The owners are really helpful.

I will look for this place in future visits.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iziar M
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place in Brooklyn”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Bright, spacious and happy apartment. We were surprised at how clean it was and kitchen had everything you could possibly need. This is so much smarter than renting in Manhattan like we did last time. The area is really interesting and we loved the close proximity to Prospect Park and your recommendations were spot on!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heidip407
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Amazin”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great location. Great amenities. Great communication. Close to trasportation, restaurants supermarket shopping and entertainment. You can't go wrong renting this location. Loved it. Enjoy Brooklyn.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elizabeth...
norwich, england
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was our third stay in one of Sonia's flats. It was comfortable, well equipped, clean and very well located for shops + two underground stations. We often came back late at night and always felt safe. Sonia had left out maps and information about the local area. It is worth following her recommendations for interesting walks.

Tip: if you are over 65, buy your tickets for the underground at the ticket kiosk (you sometimes have to show ID). You will then be able to buy 1 ticket for 2 separate journeys.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely large sitting room
Liked least: We were happy with all of it
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing