We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$292
US$198
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/31
Priceline
US$292
US$198
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/07/31
Hotels.comUS$198
Orbitz.comUS$198
Trip.comUS$292
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
181
101
28
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
181
101
28
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment complex outdoor pool laundry facilities within walking distance home away from home an upgrade king bed restaurants and shopping oatmeal comfortable stay heathman lodge would definitely stay here again convenient location fireplace units kitchenette couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2020

We have a team of three people that meet at this hotel 3 to 4 times a year to work on projects. We always have great service from great staff. The facilities are well maintained and the rooms are very nicely decorated. Location is great near lots of restaurants and shopping.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcarlsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2020

I work in Healthcare, i booked this to have a night away from covid life all to myself. It was perfect and so needed. The bed was so comfortable and I hadn't slept that well in awhile. Staff was friendly and the area was peaceful.

Date of stay: May 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AJKhan2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2020

Beautiful, comfortable, very clean, spacious, and quiet. Super friendly and accommodating staff. Perfect location only about 15 mins from airport and 15 mins away from DT Portland. Felt more like staying at a really nice AirBNB. We absolutely loved our stay and would highly recommend

Date of stay: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dsalon73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2020

Liked room with kitchenette, large fridge, full size stove/oven.. amenities where closed due to Covid restrictions, made our own meals. Laundry facilities were good, didn’t need cash, they used credit card readers...

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2020

Sonesta is not just a one building with rooms. The landscaping is very nice. They have everything. Sitting outside. Excellent breakfasts and evening gatherings. Barbeque. Beautiful rooms. Very good at taking care of your needs.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews