We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$237
PricelineUS$237
Hotels.comUS$237
Orbitz.comUS$237
CheapTicketsUS$237
Trip.comUS$331
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
181
101
28
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
181
101
28
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment complex outdoor pool laundry facilities within walking distance home away from home an upgrade king bed restaurants and shopping oatmeal comfortable stay heathman lodge would definitely stay here again convenient location fireplace units kitchenette couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2020

Beautiful, comfortable, very clean, spacious, and quiet. Super friendly and accommodating staff. Perfect location only about 15 mins from airport and 15 mins away from DT Portland. Felt more like staying at a really nice AirBNB. We absolutely loved our stay and would highly recommend

Date of stay: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dsalon73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2020

Liked room with kitchenette, large fridge, full size stove/oven.. amenities where closed due to Covid restrictions, made our own meals. Laundry facilities were good, didn’t need cash, they used credit card readers...

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2020

Sonesta is not just a one building with rooms. The landscaping is very nice. They have everything. Sitting outside. Excellent breakfasts and evening gatherings. Barbeque. Beautiful rooms. Very good at taking care of your needs.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

This facility is like a 1 bedroom apartment with plenty of room; nice fireplace;off Street parking; location close to Vancouver Mall shopping;roomy bathroom; easy kitchen with bar height breakfast area. King bed is pillow top Serta and comfortable. Also on site laundry called the Soap! Excellent front desk clerk with great trendy hair color! Breakfast area large with cook keeping food hot and ready!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rev Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

We have stayed multiple times at this hotel. The hotel is convenient and well located. Rooms are well cleaned, spacious and beds are comfortable. Breakfast has always been hot, fresh, plentiful and well presented. The staff has, without exception, been extremely helpful (and pleasant) whenever we have needed them. And best of all, it is reasonably priced. Recommend it without qualification.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mwb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews