We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 575)
Filter reviews
3 575 results
Traveller rating
1 582
1 034
550
260
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 582
1 034
550
260
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river street great location valet parking city hall a river view room historic district cargo ships per night indoor pool corner room king bed valet service southern hospitality elevator conference atrium concierge
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 3 575 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2018

We really enjoyed our stay. My room was clean, quiet and had a great view. The staff was helpful and attentive and we felt well taken care of during our stay. We enjoyed the onsite restaurant and bar, and there was plenty of space for our group of three to gather in the evenings and discuss the day.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank JilleCDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

We're thrilled you had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to welcome you back for another great visit on your next trip to Savannah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

From the moment we arrived we were taken care of. Justin in car valet & baggage to our room was polite & friendly. Mary & Olivia checked in our friends & family with a friendly smile and invited us to come back when we checked out! Janice helped me with holding a door open when my hands were full! Fantastic experience at this clean & comfortable hotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elisgigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Thank you for much for the kind words! We're so glad you had a great stay with us and especially so that our staff could make your trip even better. We certainly will show our appreciation for those members who went above and beyond! We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic visit the next time you're in Savannah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Thank you for such a great experience at your hotel. I was there to attend a Rock N Roll marathon, and the accommodations could not have been any better! It was easy access to the start and to the Convention Center for my packet pick up. The security at your hotel made me feel safe every second of my stay! The staff was always friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Getaway22307746891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Thank you so much for the kind comments! We're so glad you had a great Rock 'N' Roll weekend with us and even more so that our staff and extra efforts during the race made your stay better. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful trip on your next visit to Savannah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

The location of the Hyatt Regency was perfect of the Savannah walking experience. I highly recommend it. The staff was helpful and pointed me in the right direction for all I wanted to do. All employees were kind and courteous.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank A1637XSjohnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

We're so pleased you had a great stay with us and hope to see you again on your next visit to Savannah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

We stayed at the HRS to run the Rock n Roll Marathon and see the sights of Savannah. What a lovely and well-run hotel! The staff goes above and beyond to care for guests, and the rooms, pool, workout facility and food are all outstanding. We'll be back.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

We're so glad you spent the Rock 'N' Roll weekend with us and that our staff made your stay wonderful! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Savannah for another fantastic trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews